Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convienently located

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The hotel is a bit older, but the staff were outstanding. When we arrived, they were dealing with having lost power at 7am and it didn't come back till 5:30 that evening so they were scrambling to get rooms ready etc. We were very impressed with how the staff were accomodating and helpful even in that stressful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great space; could have been cleaner.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
2/3 TVs didn't work, the dishes in kitchen were dirty- we had to wash before using. There was a lot of garbage on top of the fridge, in plain sight. Parking lot at night was very crowded. BUT the bedrooms, beds, bathroom were all very clean. Beds were comfortable. Hotel was close to everything. Breakfast was decent. Loved the spacious suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and priced right

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It was a nice place for an extended stay. Had full kitchen, desk, sitting area and bed. Only queen size beds.
4 out of 5
by Shirley G

Week stay in two room suite

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The suite was great and just what we needed. Housekeeping kept suite clean and well stocked each day. Breakfast foods were just ok, but it was nice not to have to cook ourselves or go out and buy something. We stayed a week and were very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Sharlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Great Family trip...

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
We have been to this hotel before and return when we can. This is a nice property and the free breakfast is filled with choices. Nice staff they have gone out of the way for us.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
staff very pleasant and helpful...removed feather pillows from my room, opened breakfast room 30 minutes early for those of us leaving early.l
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite close to shopping and entertainment.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This was a weekend getaway for my wife and I. Much needed time away from the city! The suite was very clean, cozy, and comfortable. Nice kitchenette area where I was about to cook a nice dinner for my wife and I. The complimentary breakfast was OK. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. We really enjoyed ourselves and our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Orbiz rate was fair for a great place to stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Terrific location along highway yet just outsite of Chicago craziness .
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great room! The only issue was there was a tad amount of mold on the shower curtain. Overall great experience though :)