Ratings based on 1,963 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great hotel. Great location. Great oatmeal for breakfast. Easy ride to Logan Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and well located

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very nice décor, lounge, staff. Room was beautiful. The only downer was the pillows were very big and very hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maine

.Wow! What a Surprise!!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Absolutely wonderful. Can't wait to stay here again. Beautiful boutique hotel in the center of Boston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Jenna Roberts, Hotel Management
Hi J-Ayne, Thank you so much for your feedback! We will share this with our entire team. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Boutique Hotel, good location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Small room but in general a very good hotel with good service and food. Comfortable beds and convenient walking distance from North End and TD Garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great hotel with excellent helpful staff. Good central location in Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel near TD Garden!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This boutique hotel has contemporary, small rooms in excellent condition with many amenities! I'd stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

Excellent hotel and staff.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Excellent location close to North End Italian Restaurants, TD Gardens, Quincy Market. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Attentive to every request. Traveled with elderly parents who required special assistance. Only one complaint, my parents found the room too small. Difficult for them to navigate. As for myself, I will come back. Special thanks to Jenna at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very quite and nice decorating. Very good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Aug 27, 2017
easy walk to north end...used bicycles.... sweet offering, but we found area not easy to ride in. Used travel points for the night -so i dont know exactly how much they charge for a night....restaurant could use a good coffee and some attention to detail. Meredith at the front desk went above and beyond....great service....delivered some chamomile tea to our room on 9th floor. friendly and kind....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, Maine

Great Staff, Great Location, Comfortable bed.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Loved every minute - if you have time to enjoy a drink and bite to eat in the bar it's a great place to unwind after a long day.