Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls MN

It was fine.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Conveniently located and fine for a necessary quick overnight stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great value.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice, large room with refrigerator and microwave. Friendly, helpful staff. Easy parking. Pool and hot tub. Great value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel staff very nice. First room they put me in AC didn't work and since it was 95 degrees outside I asked for a different room. Second room AC worked great! Unfortunately he put the wrong room on the housekeeping list so my room wasn't cleaned or fresh towels for my 3 day stay. I arrived too late each night to care, honestly, and there were 3 towels so it worked out. As for the rest, bed was not the best and breakfast was slim pickings but quiet, clean, and convenient hotel to the red river valley fairgrounds with a McDonald's right next door
4 out of 5
by louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exceptable as it goes

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Hot tub one door down from room.
Cons: Lamp shade was badly cracked with pieces missing inside the shade that were visible only when the light was turned on.
Location: Usual fast food places
we were satisfied with everything . Nothing else to add . Was only one night .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Nice hotel in a quiet area of town

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: In a quiet area. Comfortable bed.
Location: Right near by, the only restaurant is a McDonalds. It is about 4 miles to the main shopping district, though there are a few smaller shops closer by.
This hotel is outside the busy business area of 13th street where the big box stores and shopping mall are located, so, while it is on a major route, it is in a more quiet area. The room was comfortable, though cool at night. It was necessary to turn on a heater to get it warm enough. They did not have a single queen bed room, so upgraded us to one with two queen beds at the same rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Mar 1, 2017
friendly staff, this is a working mans overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not going back

Posted Feb 14, 2017
When we arrived the room was freezing. Everything was unplugged - heater, fridge, lamps etc. The fridge stank so bad that we did not use it. When we made reservations we were told cots were available but when we arrived we were told there was none.
1 out of 5
by Val from West Fargo, ND

Won't stay thee again.

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty bathroom, no pool towels, dirty shower towel, only allowed 2 shower towels per room, broken bed.