Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant enough

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Generally what I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southport, uk

A very basic hotel which was quite tired.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
On checking in the lady was very helpful. I had booked a double room but ended up with two single beds pushed together. There were no tea making facilities so we asked if we could have one and we were clearly told no. I think for the price I was expecting something better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from köln, NRW

Kkeines Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Ein kleines Hitel in guter Lage, Stand und Zentrum sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Mein Zimmer hatte einen Blick in den Hinterhof, was etwas schade war. Bei dem Preis war das zu verschmerzen. Lediglich die Parkgebühr von 25 € pro Tag fand ich etwas happig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rijswijk

Very noisy hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Old hotel well located in the center of Blankenberge but very noisy. The room was relatively clean but rather small with floor creaking at the smallest step, with very thin walls (you could hear what the neighbours said and when they took a shower) and no privacy (from the window you could see into the room across the small passage). The lift was very dirty with murky tracks on the doors and very abrupt motions. The breakfast was good but the restaurant far too small to accommodate the clients. Overall a very disappointing experience.
3 out of 5
by Marita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Worms

Wie beschrieben

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Die Bediensteten waren immer sehr freundlich und den Gästen zugewandt.
Cons: Das Fehlen eines kleinen Kühlschrankes fanden wir sehr störend, vor allem bei heißen Wetter.
Location: Im Zentrum von Blankenberge, alles in direkter Nähe. Die Tram ist auch zu Fuß gut erreichbar.
Das Hotel ist sehr strandnah, ganz praktisch war auch die Nähe zum Zentrum. Das Frühstück war das Beste am Hotel, alles vorhanden für eine gute Grundlage für den Tag.
1 out of 5
by Soumaya from Bruxelles

Scandaleux!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Notre séjour était un cauchemar. Pas moyen de dormir à cause du bruit des chasses d'eau. Des gens qui crient à longueur de nuits. Tâches jaunâtres sur les draps et les oreillers. Odeur puante dans les chambres. Personnels non professionnels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé pour visiter Bruges, sans plus

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé pour découvrir Bruges (15 minutes de route), petit déjeuner très complet. Par contre, chambres très mal insonorisées, prix du parking de l'hôtel exorbitant et quartier entièrement payant, le gérant a débité la carte bancaire du montant des nuits sans consulter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mouscron

Personnel tres acceuillant et hôtel bien situer

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Hôtel correct mais au dessus de notre chambre famille avec enfants très bruyants notre parking dans petite cour la dernière place très inaccessible et très cher 25 euros par jour et pour notre petit chien bichon 15 euros par jour trop cher aussi et dans la chambre meubles et moquette trop vieux petit déjeuner impeccable