Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by steve from Brownhills West Midlands.

Returning visit.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Returning back to Blankenburgh after 50 year gap,The wife and i had a wonderful time, the Hotel was just what we needed,in the centre,clean friendly staff. will not be 50 years till we return !!! Belgium,great place to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Norwich UK

Restaurant at hotel is no longer open

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. I was disappointed that there is no longer a restaurant at the hotel. I am a single traveller so wanted to eat on site. This was not possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor kort verblijf

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame ontvangst. Hotel is centraal gelegen . Prima kamer , wel een beetje sleet (behangpapier hangt hier en daar los). Enige minpunt , niet van het hotel maar wel van de gemeente Blankenberghe : Op zondag ochtend iets later geslapen en een parkeerticket onder de ruitenwisser gevonden.Niet leuk als je voor een rustig weekendje uit bent. Zeer positief : de service en de ontvangst van de mensen in het hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean-luc from epernay- France

un très bon "3 étoiles"

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
séjour très agréable, hôtel très propre, bien équipé, proche du casino (6mn à pied). le bruit de la rue est un peu trop présent la nuit: demander une chambre sur l'arrière : même confort et plus calme. Rapport qualité prix très intéressant : à recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CONG from Paris

Bien pour un séjour en famille

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Petit Hôtel bien entretenu, personnel très serviable, chambre petite mais onfortable et propre, petit déjeuner très correct dans une grande et belle salle. Quartier proche des commerces et restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andré-éric from courrière.

séjour agréable.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
avons passé 24 heures très agréables dans le nord de notre pays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Agréable séjour

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable séjour au bord de la mer avec des restaurants très sympa. Les gens sont accueillants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels