Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater FL

Outstanding B&B!

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: 5min from the highway in a quiet neighborhood.
Spacious room, very comfortable, terrific breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stop

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stop for one, spartan but welcoming.
5 out of 5
by US traveler from Texas

Nice Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
The owners were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. The private entrance was convenient. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob Rob from Alexandria, Egypt

Would say again in a heartbeat!

Posted Apr 4, 2013
We were well taken care of, picked up form the train station, excellent breakfast selection, friendly and helpful owner, etc. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hisbobness from Luton, UK

Like staying in someone's home

Posted Aug 26, 2012
Pros: Welcome
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very easy to get into and out of town, also good for getting to other destinations, good motorway connections, very good stopping off point
Like staying in someone's home, made you feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Very clean, uncluttered and a good spread for breakfast too. Property in a lovely, quiet residential area, street-parking absolutely no problem.
1 out of 5
by Jack

A dissapointment

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels
We didn't stay! After waiting at the door a while this frantic woman came out and told us she did not have a room for us, that she emailed me to let me know a few days earlier (we were already in Europe for two weeks, she would show us the room for our next scheduled stay (as she took us upstairs through a strangely configured house, a guy at the bottom of the stairs shouted "that's my room!". I don't have a sense of smell but my wife said it smelled "funny". I cannot recommend it to anyone based on our experience.
3 out of 5
by Henri

Medium B & B hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels
Small room, bad bed in a nice place. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels