Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brigitte

Rapport qualité prix,ça va.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix, c'est très bien. Grand lit confortable. Chambre propre, petit déjeuner très correcte.bien situé, en plein dans la rue piétonne. Seul bémol, l'hôtel manque un peu d'entretien même beaucoup mais c'est propre, et galère pour trouver une place pour se garer
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

un hôtel à la hauteur de ses étoiles...

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons demandé à changer de chambre pour la 2ème nuit car la 1ère était petite,inconfortable avec une mauvaise literie et une propreté qui laissait à désirer( nous l'avons fait constater)...On nous a tout de suite donné une autre chambre assez spacieuse avec une bonne literie et un état général impeccable...Petit bémol la chasse des toilettes qui se remplissait au compte goutte...Excellent petit déjeuner varié et copieux... Personnel professionnel,agréable et à l'écoute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by BRIAN B.

a few days rest

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on HotelClub
a very nice quiet hotel.Staff very helpful.breakfast very nice.Ideally located in the centre of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by giuseppe from liege

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel peut confortable pour dormir a deux, les lits jumeaux sont tres inconfortables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miles from Seattle

Nice for group of 6

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped at Hotel Albert II during a weeklong tour of Belgium on bicycle. The front desk guy's eyes got big during check in when I asked if he had a place we could store our bikes. Then he suggested we leave them downstairs, locked up in an area where they lock the door after midnight. The rooms were very basic, but a pretty good deal for 3 guys in each room and had good ventilation (important for sweaty dudes on bikes). The location is great, right in the heart of everything. But the biggest surprise was the incredible buffet breakfast that was included for the room. There were juices, cereals, pastries, meats, cheeses, yogurt, chocolate, eggs, fresh bacon; everything you could want for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Other than the long line to check in and the elevator not operating properly, we had a good stay. The hotel is in a good location close to the beach and other amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans H.J.T from zutphen

slechte keuze...

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
lichtelijk vervallen hotel, valt voor ons in de categorie afwerk hotels, heel erg gehorig, erg vies, op meerdere plekken in de kamer lagen haren, tegels uit het vals plafond dat je zo in een donker gat keek, erg rommelige receptie met zeer lange wachttijden, zullen dit hotel zeker niet aanraden aan mensen, 's avonds is het een gewoon restaurant, gerund door bijna alleen maar chinees personeel, tonen geen interesse in de klant, matig ontbijtje. Betaal liever iets meer voor iets meer comfort en privacy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandrine-olivier from CHARLEVILLE-MEZIERES

A EVITER

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel pas entretenu. peinture à rafraîchir. la TV ne fonctionne que pour certaines chaines. a notre arrivée il y avait encore du sable au sol. les portes des chambres ont pour la plupart un jour d'au moins 1 cm sue le haut. faut le voir pour le croire. notre fenêtre donnait sur une autre partie de l'hotel car il est en forme de U. la fenêtre d'en face se trouvait a moins de 10 m de la notre ...un ascenseur sans aucune sécurité au niveau des parois intérieures. Pour le tarif cet hôtel est vraiment à éviter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels