Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Gérard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by CATHERINE from PARIS

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bruyant et qui semble assez vétuste
4 out of 5
by antoine from Toulouse

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
L'emplacement de l'hotel est idéal (si pas de voiture) Le service est agréable Les chambres sont correctes
2 out of 5
by thomas

mon séjour

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
la chambre est spacieuse mais manque de soin du à son ancienneté. couleur sur les fenêtres la porte de la salle de bain ne ferme pas
4 out of 5
by brigitte

Rapport qualité prix,ça va.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix, c'est très bien. Grand lit confortable. Chambre propre, petit déjeuner très correcte.bien situé, en plein dans la rue piétonne. Seul bémol, l'hôtel manque un peu d'entretien même beaucoup mais c'est propre, et galère pour trouver une place pour se garer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un hôtel à la hauteur de ses étoiles...

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons demandé à changer de chambre pour la 2ème nuit car la 1ère était petite,inconfortable avec une mauvaise literie et une propreté qui laissait à désirer( nous l'avons fait constater)...On nous a tout de suite donné une autre chambre assez spacieuse avec une bonne literie et un état général impeccable...Petit bémol la chasse des toilettes qui se remplissait au compte goutte...Excellent petit déjeuner varié et copieux... Personnel professionnel,agréable et à l'écoute.
5 out of 5
by BRIAN B.

a few days rest

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on HotelClub
a very nice quiet hotel.Staff very helpful.breakfast very nice.Ideally located in the centre of town.
3 out of 5
by giuseppe from liege

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel peut confortable pour dormir a deux, les lits jumeaux sont tres inconfortables
4 out of 5
by Miles from Seattle

Nice for group of 6

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped at Hotel Albert II during a weeklong tour of Belgium on bicycle. The front desk guy's eyes got big during check in when I asked if he had a place we could store our bikes. Then he suggested we leave them downstairs, locked up in an area where they lock the door after midnight. The rooms were very basic, but a pretty good deal for 3 guys in each room and had good ventilation (important for sweaty dudes on bikes). The location is great, right in the heart of everything. But the biggest surprise was the incredible buffet breakfast that was included for the room. There were juices, cereals, pastries, meats, cheeses, yogurt, chocolate, eggs, fresh bacon; everything you could want for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Other than the long line to check in and the elevator not operating properly, we had a good stay. The hotel is in a good location close to the beach and other amenities.