Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral liegendes Hotel am Hafen

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Schöne fünf Tage gehabt. Ist eine Reise wehrt. Wir kommen wieder :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small and with an extra bed for our 5 year old it became difficult to move around. Not a 3 person room. Breakfast was not appealing....we went somewhere else to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen op Zoom

prima hotel aan de haven

Posted May 9, 2016
Hotel is centraal gelegen aa de haven. Hotelkamer was erg klein met uitzicht op een kleine binnenplaats met vluchttrap. Kamer en badkamer netjes schoon en goed ingericht. Afmetingen van de kamer te krap om op de kamer langdurig te verblijven. Heerlijk ontbijt, voldoende gevarieerd. Prima ligging, binnen een paar minuten lopen in de winkelstraat en aan de promenade.
5 out of 5
by David G from Wales

Handy location

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and good room but window onto fire escape and high wall gave limited natural light. Plastic mattress protector is not acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann from Liverpool

Ostende

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in Ostende, staff were helpful, service was good and rooms were comfortable - would stay again!
4 out of 5
by André from Montigny-le-Tilleul

A retenir

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Belle chambre avec grande salle d'eau. Le ménage est bien fait. Excellente literie. Petit bémol : insonorisation insuffisante entre les chambres. On entend le voisin qui tousse ou qui ronfle !!! EXCELLENT petit déjeuner.
1 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Van Gaver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veghel

Goed hotel niets op aan te merken

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: de gastvrijheid
Location: een prachtige lokatie midden in het winkelgebied en vlak bij het strand en de prachtige haven
het was een hele ervaring om te parkeren met een lift, verder alle perfect ik zal het hotel zeker aanbevelen bij vrienden en familie.