Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ken

A lovely last night stop

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
As an overnight stop en route to Dunquirke at the end of our holiday, we were not expecting much, but were very pleasently surprised. Staff were friendly & proved most helpful in promptly returning my mobile phone, which I had forgotten, by post.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den helder

Goed verzorgd, prima kamer!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Prima hotel, verzorgde kamer.... Geen airco/ geen extra kamersleutel mogelijk. Restaurant doet heel stil aan, miste de gezelligheid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gennemrejsehotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel for en overnatning på farten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Convenient for WW1 sites, Ypres, Dunkirk, St Omer

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Location: Very convenient Dunkirk, St Omer, Ypres, also Can get to Bruges or Arras easily
Very friendly proprietors, very eager to please. Excellent facilities, good food, nice rooms.
4 out of 5
by Ludivine from Lille

Peut mieux faire

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Belle piscine bel hotel.. Le negatif:l'accueil n'est pas terrible le petit dejeuner n'est pas assez detaille le cafe n'est pas bon on dirait de l'eau Sauf l'omelette et le pain sortaient du lot
5 out of 5
by Dimitri from Amiens

Séjour d'affaire frontiere Belge.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel.
4 out of 5
by luis from Orléans

Hôtel calme avec piscine intérieur pour se détendr

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Deuxième fois que je reviens à cet hôtel. Cadre agréable, piscine pour se détendre. Le restaurent le terminus juste à côté est vraiment très bien pour information
4 out of 5
by colin from faversham

lovley hotel..

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
stayed there in early January. pool was lovley ,warm and we had it to ourselves; however we were told the sauna was `private`...thought that was included in the price? guess they don`t want to fire it up for just 2 people.. fair enough but there ought to be a small reduction in price to reflect this...?
5 out of 5
by Mickaël from Maulevrier

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel, personnel avenant disponible. Très bon restaurant, un peu cher tout de même. Décoration moderne et de bon goût. Je recommande!
4 out of 5
by Danny

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
De eigenaar en zijn vrouw vitten en roepen op elkaar en op hun kinderen in het bijzijn van hun gasten. Ook een groot minpunt, de irish koffie zijn maar met moeite halfvol.