Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemrik, Netherlands

Wow - what an amazing place to stay!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Food, beds, bathrooms, everything!
Location: This is a perfect stop over for us on our journey between UK and Holland - only an hour from the eurotunnel.
We had an amazing overnight stay - the bed was really comfortable, the breakfast excellent, the service was great. Can't fault it at all! Will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by monique from barneville-carteret (dans la Manche)

bienvenue en Belgique

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
nous sommes très satisfaits de l'hôtel; les propriétaires sont charmants et la cuisine du patron est absolument succulente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot in the country, yet close to Brugge.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: It's very quaint. Breakfast room looks onto farmland and cows grazing. Beautiful gardens. A great place to relax after a day of exploring
Service is the key at this cozy hotel. The owners treated us like royalty, from the welcome drink at check in, to the special anniversary champagne on ice in the candlelit room. The breakfast features homemade breads & pastries, in house smoked salmon & ham and freshly squeezed orange juice. The staff are extremely helpful in providing advice on places to explore. I would highly recommend this place to anyone & wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edna from RIO DE JANEIRO

Voltaria neste hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Agradável, confortável, sossegado, café da manhã típico com produtos da casa e próximo dos pontos turísticos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvie from Normandie

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai été très satisfaite de la chambre de l'accueil, bonne insonorisation de la chambre. Le seul bémol est que la pièce du petit déjeuner soit un peu exigue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne-Bertille from Pontoise ( Va-l d'Oise)

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
La propriétaire nous a accueillis chaleureusement, on se sentait attendus Petit déjeuner avec des produits du terroir délicieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chihiro from Duesseldorf

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
素晴らしい景色、部屋、美味しい朝ごはんが最高でした。 広々とした浴槽で、お酒を飲んだのが良い思い出です。 このホテルに来るためにまたブルージュに来たいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Petit hôtel charmant

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, l’amabilité du personnel, la qualité des produits alimentaires proposés, le petit déjeuner très copieux.
Cons: La signalisation de l'établissement, que je n'ai pas trouvé tout de suite.
Location: Zone rurale paisible, proche Oostende et Brugge.
Un hôtel champêtre et agréable, un personnel très sympathique, des produits frais et locaux servis au petit déjeuner et au restaurant. Situé au milieu des champs, très calme. Décoration des chambres soignée.