Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle chambre mais en rénovation

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: hotel bien situé pas loin de la digue, propre, accueil sympathique, petit dejeuner complet
Cons: chambre en cours ou en fin de rénovation sans que nous en ayons été prévenus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IJsselstein

VLAKBIJ STRAND EN IN HET CENTRUM GELEGEN.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: RUIME BADKAMER
Cons: DE LIFT AAN DE KRAPPE KANT
Location: GEZELLIG GELEGEN
gezellig met 2 stellen gewandeld op de markt op maandag en langs het strand. gezellige terrasjes.
4 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amir from USA

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Location, room was clean, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Michael from Aachen

Ein sehr schönes Hotel.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfektes Hotel. Sehr freundliches Personal. Immer gerne wieder.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Matras was bad and bathroom smells

Posted May 9, 2016
Matras was so bad , I had so much pain after one night sleeping. Bathroom smels very bad. After shower even worse.
4 out of 5
by Fabrice from Verviers

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Belle chambre quartier calme ,déjeuner extra et varier a recommander proche du centre et de la digue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for Train Trip to Bruge

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable accommodations. Friendly staff spoke very good English and we're very helpful in getting directions to local sights. Very close to train station with short 13 minute trip to Bruge. I will stay here again! The only reason I didn't rate higher was because the breakfast. It was adequate but not what I've seen at other hotels. I guess for 60 Euro it's hard to complain.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good Location. Next to the sea and easy 20 min train ride into Bruges from station a few blocks away. No onsite parking. Was told that parking was free on the street during weekdays, and paid on weekends. We parked about a block away. Breakfast is standard.
3 out of 5
by David from Maidstone

cycle ride accommodation

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Used the hotel as a midway stop off on a 2 day cycle trip from England. They provided a garage for the bikes which was good. The rooms are a little small but had all I needed. They were clean and tidy. Shower was good. Breakfast was eat as much as you like buffet which was great before the second day of riding back to the UK.