Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Matras was bad and bathroom smells

Posted May 9, 2016
Matras was so bad , I had so much pain after one night sleeping. Bathroom smels very bad. After shower even worse.
4 out of 5
by Fabrice from Verviers

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Belle chambre quartier calme ,déjeuner extra et varier a recommander proche du centre et de la digue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for Train Trip to Bruge

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable accommodations. Friendly staff spoke very good English and we're very helpful in getting directions to local sights. Very close to train station with short 13 minute trip to Bruge. I will stay here again! The only reason I didn't rate higher was because the breakfast. It was adequate but not what I've seen at other hotels. I guess for 60 Euro it's hard to complain.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good Location. Next to the sea and easy 20 min train ride into Bruges from station a few blocks away. No onsite parking. Was told that parking was free on the street during weekdays, and paid on weekends. We parked about a block away. Breakfast is standard.
3 out of 5
by David from Maidstone

cycle ride accommodation

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Used the hotel as a midway stop off on a 2 day cycle trip from England. They provided a garage for the bikes which was good. The rooms are a little small but had all I needed. They were clean and tidy. Shower was good. Breakfast was eat as much as you like buffet which was great before the second day of riding back to the UK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bree

Leuk hotel voor weekend weg

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Blankenberge is een leuke stad. Ook als uitvals basis voor dagtripjes naar Brugge en Ieper. Het hotel is goed en het ontbijt zeer goed en voldoende uitgebreid. Alleen de inpandige Bristro niet gezellig. Vaak niemand aanwezig.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Rethel

Calme et accueillant

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux, bon petit déjeuner. La chambre (pas très grande) était impeccable et la literie confortable.
3 out of 5
by LAUR

piège de l'offre du jour, dommage !

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
dommage que la photo ne correspond pas du tout, lorsque nous nous sommes retrouvé dans une petite chambre sombre au 1er étage sur cour dans un vieux bâtiment, donc pas de soleil... bref nous avons profité de l'offre du jour, c'est notre seule satisfaction pour un mois de juillet !
5 out of 5
by irene from TONGEREN

heel goed

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
mooie propere kamer,grote badkamer alles heel goed
4 out of 5
by Ursula v.

Perfect

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Perfect hotel voor en paar dagen. Zeer vriendelijk personeel en hulpvaardig. Alleen de wifi werkte niet