Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Retie

mooie startplaats om fietsvakantie te doen ,

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Het zwembad en de sauna , beiden netjes verzorgd , gaven een welkome ontspanning van de fietsspiertjes
Cons: Liften durven uitvallen , maar is technisch en zeker niet negatief
Location: Fietsen was ons doel .....
Wij planden een driedaagse fietstrip aan de kust.Na de mindere of slechte ervaring met de fiets op de trein , was het leuk om in het hotel goed ontvangen te worden. We konden ook genieten van een bewaakte fietsstalling , wat toch wel belangrijk is met electrische fietsen. ook s'morgens een stevig en gevarieerd ontbijt bezorgde ons energie voor het fietsen. Kortom , geslaagde keuze , want ik heb trouwens al een nieuwe boeking gedaan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Namur

Très bel hôtel bien situé

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Très bien situé, cet hôtel propose, de plus, une piscine qui nous a permis de profiter un peu des plaisirs d'eau avec mes enfants. Quelques détails infimes à améliorer et sera parfait!
5 out of 5
by malcolm from Daventry, UK.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We found the staff brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
3 out of 5
by Tom R. E. from Bergen

Rolig sted på kysten..

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
April er litt "off-season" -lite folk og få åpne steder i ukedagene...
2 out of 5
by David from Belgique

Ne mérite pas ses 4 étoiles

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel en carton, on entend tout les bruits venant des chambres voisines, bruits de pas, portes qui claquent, chasse d'eau, clients qui parlent rient et toussent, les bruits venant de l'extérieur aussi très perceptibles depuis la chambre et tout ça jusqu'à 3h du matin. Beaucoup d'accessoires manquants dans chambre pour un 4 étoiles Piscine surchauffée avec pédiluve asséché. Eau de piscine très trouble, 1 spot décroché du mur gisant au fond de l'eau et fonctionnant malgré tout, plusieurs carrelages manquants autour de la piscine. Petit déjeuner très bon et varié. Personnel très sympathique et souriant.
5 out of 5
by pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice swimming pool but hotel disappointing

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Dissaponted by state of room. Paid extra for junior suite as informed that I would not be able to fit travel cot in normal double. Which you can as other family member booked this. Room had stains on carpet broken paneling by shower and bed had stains on it. Informed staff who just wrote down the issue and did not Also first hotel that I have stayed in that charges for a cot. So had to bring my own. Swimming pool great but towels not provided and no bath robes or slippers unless you pay for them. Nice breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by Stig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Tourcoing

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjours juste dommage qui a plus de bain à remous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels