Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo poco fuori Bruges

Posted Aug 17, 2016
L'albergo si trova a circa 7 km a sud - ovest di bruges. Molto elegante. Ampio parcheggio gratuito. Colazione abbondante. Camere molto grandi e comode.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel vlakbij brugge en half uur van de kust

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Personeel en de kamers zijn erg ruim
Prima, vriendelijk personeel en prima locatie. Kamers zijn schoon en ontbijt is goed, voor iedereen is er wat te vinden. Restaurant is prima, ietwat prijzig voor wat het bied, maar viel verder prima in de smaak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Das Komfortzimmer war um 16 Ihr leider nicht bezugsfertig. Ansonsten alles super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but too close to the motorway

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: easy access, plenty of car parking, friendly & helpful staff. Good food served quickly
Cons: A glass screen on the outside dining terrace would improve noise intrusiion without affecting visual accuity
Location: No idea. My meetings were confined to the hotel and there was no time to visit nearby
Nice modern hotel with good facilities, excellent food and service, but very noisy when dining
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tongham, United Kingdom

Valuable luxury at affordable costs!

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: We need more of those here in the UK!
Location: It's conveniently close to the motorway and within proximity of Brugge and Gent.
Great modern 7 year old hotel, close to motorway, ample parking, quiet luxury and large room with all amenities and an extra long (prob 2.2m) double bed and a huge bathroom with separate bath and rain-shower!
4 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VIVIANA LUJAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan from USA

Outstanding hotel close to Bruges

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is outstanding, one of the best we have ever stayed at. It is very clean and the rooms are impeccable. The onside restaurant is also very good and the staff was nice. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe hotel et petit déjeuners à recommander

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: L'accueil , le sauna, la salle de sport, le buffet déjeuner et le service !
Cons: Le remplacement des serviettes (on nous a laissés ceux de la veille - nous étions trois et les essuis avaient la même couleur)
Location: Bruges - la ville à 6 KM
Très chouette expérience , seul petit bémol - l'ambiance au restaurant le lundi férié beaucoup d'enfants dont certains n'avaient pas bénéficié de l'éducation nécessaire à se tenir dans ce type d'établissement . Je pense que le personnel pourrait se permettre de demander au parents de faire régner le calme et surveiller les allés et venus des enfants pour respecter le bien-être des autres voyageurs .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schiedam

Modern en gastvrij hotel!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: De delftsblauwe porceleinen schoenen bij de garderobe! Supertof, die wil ik ook!
Cons: Keurig nette bediening kan niet anders zeggen, maar zo heel strak kijken is wel heel erg overdreven. Een kleine glimlach mag echt wel hoor 😏
Heel gastvrij ontvangen, ontzettend leuke details te vinden in de aankleding. Makkelijk bereikbaar. Over de wellness kan ik niets zeggen, niet geweest.