Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is echt een budget hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Zeer eenvoudig.
Cons: n.v.t.
Location: n.v.t.
we hadden niet zo een hotel verwacht. alles was minimaal en vele dingen waren stuk. echter slapen waar we voor kwamen was goed ,wel zeer eenvoudig . maar wat wil je wensen voor dit geld?
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Chatou

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien pour une nuit Simple Propre Et près de la plage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bol d'air à la côte belge

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Petit week-end en famille à la côte belge avec comme objectif la visite des sculptures de sable à Ostende. Hôtel agréable, mais literie peu confortable et petit déjeuner limité. Mais cela n'a en rien gâché notre week-end.
4 out of 5
by Justin from Jambes, Belgium

Not bad for the money...

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a budget hotel, but it's more than enough for someone who wants to be in a nice area with a lot of things to do for a decent price. The beach is close, so a short walk and you can enjoy the water. The beds were old, and we found it difficult to sleep at times. I will say, however, that our room was a triple, and was very spacious- which we appreciated a lot. Overall, it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Heerjansdam

Verblijf aan zee

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Er is geen luxe aan dit hotel maar ook niets mis mee. Gunstig gelegen en vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
by PASCAL from Thuin

A recommander pour un court séjour et même +++

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon moment au calme!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Zimmer sehr klein. Frühstück zu teuer für die Auswahl
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading UK

Close to beach and tram stop.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, clean, convenient for beach, tram and other local amenities.
Cons: Breakfast could be reduced in price, cheaper and better alternatives are available close by, or a short tram ride away.
Location: Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. The Irish pub near the free parking although pleasant for a drink, the staff will keep pestering you to order.
As stated a budget hotel so delivered what was expected. Room was clean with a comfortable bed. Excellent Chinese restaurant along the street. Tram stop opposite hotel so a 3,5, or 7 day travel pass recommended. Beach within easy walking distance and clean and pleasant.
2 out of 5
by Markus from Witten

Für ein WE ging es

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Der Empfang und die hilfsbereitschaft des Personals war in Ordnung. Im Bad war eine Badewanne mit Duschstange. Der Brauseschlauch war allerdings für Personen über 170cm zu kurz. Für ein Wochenende war das Hotel ok. In direkter Nähe befindet sich der Strand und die Küstenstraßenbahn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

déconseillé

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Poussières sur les têtes de lit, manquait un drap house, literie inconfortable, porte accordéon donnant dans la sdb qui a du mal à fermer,état général vieillot, pas de parking, attention réception fermée le dimanche à partir de midi.