Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My vehicle was broken in,and stolen!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Security and security camera
We had our vehicle stolen at the hotel along with other guest vehicles burglarized. I do not recommend stay in this hotel according to police officer, this is a high drug and crime area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great stay staff was very helpful safe and quiet area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kristin Shoe

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice hotel. Rooms are ok not what I am used too from Hampton Inn. Breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Hospital stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I wasnt happy with this stay the ac was broke in my room when i went to let staff know in the A.M it was empty so i walked outside and the lady was smoking at 6:50am. So i let the evening staff know when i returned bk to room and he was like well im the only one here now so i said well if ur staff didnt need a smoke break so early in the morning it could have been fixed than.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The staff was Amazing! We went for an appointment for my daughter (11 months) and the staff was understanding and compassionate, they let her use her walker all over the hotel, the hot tub was broken, but they were doing everything they could to get it fixed. The rooms are big, comfortable and clean. The maids were so friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WaCo TX

wonderful staff!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
I was in town for a weekend to attend a graduation. I got to meet 2 different gentlemen that worked the desk. They were very friendly and had great personalities. They made me laugh and feel very welcome there. Overall it was the best hotel stay I have ever had. They were also awesome with my kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the hotel since it was not too far away from downtown Fort Worth. The staff were very courteous and friendly. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because the Internet didn't work in spite of the password the concierge gave us.
5 out of 5
by liz d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Everything we expect from Hampton. Only issue is, I thought it was prepaid in full and I get home to see they charged me $50.00 after check out. I'm a travel agent and don't like hidden fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice big & clean rooms. Hotel was close to restaurants