Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
6% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's old and bedraggled, lots of stuff didn't work

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: comfy bed, hot water
Cons: Fix the electrical outlets! And fix the wi-fi! Also, a good coat of paint would hide a lot of sins.
Location: There are 7-11s in both directions, within walking distance. Unlike the hotel, they have food and ice for sale.
The hotel was comfortable and reasonably clean. The bed was in good shape and the shower had lots of hot water. There was a fridge in the room and clean towels. Cold A/C. Comfortable chair. For the price, it's not a bad place. But, the "free Wi-Fi" didn't work at all. Neither did many of the electrical plugs in the room. Everything seems old, run-down, and poorly maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Good value for the room considering the location.............................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Not even

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Needs some tender loving care if I had the money I would by the place and remodle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth, texas

Sad

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This place was the most disgusting motel room I've ever seen. There was trash and dust piled behind the headboard. The tv only has 2 channels. There are homeless people and dope heads walking around all hours of the night .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hassle to get towels nothing to sit on but bed thats in separate room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

You get what you pay! Can NOT have any visitors!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Front desk was aware of my reservation but was unaware of my pets and that it was for 2 people in a smoking room! All information that was included on the reservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very dirty. No amentities

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was dirty and smelled of mold. Wolifo didn't work. No pool. No free breakfast. As listed. Right in the middle of crackhead central. Do not go here with your friends or family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Huge room but needs work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This place should not be in existence. When I arrived, I waited 15 minutes for someone to answer the buzzer. I called several times and no one answered. The guy came to the window asleep. I gave him my reservation from hotels.com and he said that he could not honor it. I ended up having to go to another hotel and spend double because of this. I am highly upset and DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY HUMAN BEING!
1 out of 5
by Lisamarie

Run!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
I would never again stay here