Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Room booked not room received so it made our stay uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SALINA, KS

IF YOU LIKE THE SMELL OF CHLORINE...

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: GOOD BREAKFAST.
Cons: POOL EXHAUST!
Location: PLENTY OF SHOPPING AND DINING.
NICE ROOM, NICE FACILITY. OUR ROOM WAS JUST DOWN FROM THE POOL, AND UNFORTUNATELY, THE EXHAUSTS WERE DOWN, AND THE CHLORINE WAS SO STRONG WE DIDN'T EVEN USE THE POOL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to TCU, zoo and great shopping.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: The location is the best. Employees are nice, friendly and helpful.
Cons: The mattresses! They are simply worn and sink to one side. One bed was worse than the other but both beds were bad.
Location: University Village is nearby with great restaurants and shopping. The Fort Worth Zoo, Colonial Country Club, TCU and museum district are close.
We like the location of this hotel but the mattresses on the beds are NOT comfortable. No one in our family could sleep. For that reason we will not stay here again. There were no other problems with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Freeway noise but convenient location. Everything else was very nice including the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Enjoyable stay and friendly staff! Would stay again. Convenient area
4 out of 5
by Johnathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Location: We visited the National Cowgirl Hall of Fame near the hotel.
We used the hotel to meet up with another couple in our family and started a road trip around Texas. Just spent the one night but it was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW area

Wonderful hotel: close to the zoo, restaurants

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great hotel with an amazing breakfast! Kids loved the pool and spacious room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels