Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
I paid the higher price for the included food and drinks on the weeknight, but the food (Mexican theme) was gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
A little confusing to get in and out, but well worth the effort. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good basic hotel.
4 out of 5
by Alice from Fort Worth

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at alot of hotels over the years but never one like this. Excellent breakfast, excellent rooms. Absolutely awesome stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here twice and each time has been great. The front desk was very hospitable especially since we had just come from Candlewood where the front desk was rude.
3 out of 5
by carol

Service has gone downhill.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past and always enjoyed exceptional service. I do not know if the management has changed or not but this trip was a 180 degree turn for what I have come to expect. The lady that checked us in was not friendly and there was no "gift bag" of water and nuts as usual. No one came to clean our room on Friday. I called the desk to request that someone come on Saturday to empty the trash and provide fresh towels and was told that they were still there cleaning and would do our suite before they left. No one ever came nor did they come on Saturday. The furnishing are beginning to look worn and what was once a well stocked kitchen has dwindled down to the just the basics. Even though there was a dishwasher there was no soap supplied for it. As expected they continue to have one of the best breakfast buffets that I have seen anywhere and the pool was clean and well kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. As you know this is not the way we serve our guests. I do apologize, and wish you would give us another try. We will address the issues stated and make sure you do not have this same experience again. Thank you for the nice comments about our breakfast. Maria does a great job every day. She continues to make us proud. Again I apologize and will address every thing mentioned. Safe travels and see you next time. Laquintha Robinson
5 out of 5
by Chalone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by T. Cedric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jacqlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels