Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by David

I don't even know what to say

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Tub and sink clogged, notified first night. Nothing, notified many times following day, nothing. Told maid service while in room, nothing. Finally demanded a fix, having to attend funeral following morning, they allowed me to take a shower in Northern room, alas, but,.... COLD WATER. Area is horrible, seems scums rent out weekly to stay and party. Roaches!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is horrible, smelled like smoke in a non-smoking room, toilet was clogged nasty stopped up. The sink was leaking bad, like it had no pipes on the bottom water was everywhere. The room was dirty the pool was filthy, the curtains werent long enough so everyone can see in your room, believe me I never complain, but this hotel was absolutly herendous. They had no other rooms so we had to stay in this nasty room. The guy at the front desk was really nice if that makes a difference.
2 out of 5
by koshondra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Bad all the way around

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
There was no hot water, all the rooms smell of smoke, the heater made the room smell as though there was a fire, it was not a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating, very outdated.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything.
My bathroom had a big hole in ceiling and the floor had other occupants hairs behind the bed. Needs a deep cleaining badly. Bed was clean and sheets were as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

place is terrible

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We ended up leaving and driving 25 miles further as everything was full. No wonder this place had an available room. Absolutely terrible.
2 out of 5
by John

Scary hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
No lightbulbs, no tv, missing cabinet door, smelled like drugs, did not feel safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salina, KS

Decent, good value.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Exterior needs work. Room was nicely renovated. Supposed to be non-smoking, but could smell this room had been smoked in. Saw a couple of bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
horrible, I couldn't stay. dead roaches all over the ground... it's a big thumbs down