Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT.

VERY NICE

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: A VERY GOOD PLACE
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GOOD PLACE FOR US
VERY NICE. I FELL AND EVERY ONE WAS HELPFUL. JEN STAYED WITH ME UNTIL I WAS O.K.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by BW, Hotel Management
Thank you. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice clean quite comfortable place. Had no negative experiences with this Hotel thus far which is why i continue to go, and recommend to family & friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

Close to the road very convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very good customer service and good breakfast But the bed sheets could be cleaner also shower curtain needs to be clean I enjoyed the pillows Overall for the price I will come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Mumtaz Chaudrhy, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding to this survey. We value your opinion and will use your responses to improve our quality of service. We look forward to serving you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: breakfast
This is very nice hotel. Very clean too. They only need to improve the breakfast. The staff is very nice too. Thank You, BBC
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Mumtaz Chaudhry, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding to this survey. Your feedback helps us to improve our quality of customer service. We look forward to serving you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was so friendly. Older hotel but very clean rooms. Awesome breakfast. Beautiful secluded on hilltop.
Cons: Everything was great about this hotel. Rooms well kept.
Location: Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Staff sweet room not clean daily but ask n you get what ever needed keys suck
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: staff and breakfast were good. Hotel old and dated but functional.
Cons: Rooms furniture functional but needs updating
Location: I didn't do or see anything near the hotel.
Very close to I 95 parkway. stayed only one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Great spot for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Loved our stay here just wish is was closer to amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Comfortable lodging near RI attractions

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Budget price available and room was spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast is pretty basic but reasonable considering the price of lodging.
Have stayed here each year while attending Rhythm and Roots music festival on the South Coast (30 minute drive). Excellent lodging for the price we paid. Rooms are quiet away from the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not bad...but not great either

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed just one Saturday night. Room was fairly clean, however the bathroom (room 107) smelled slightly of urine, like in a nursing home. Sheets were clean, A/C worked fine, good wifi. Did not stick around for the free breakfast, so I can't comment on that. I opted to have breakfast at the Middle of Nowhere Diner down the street. Staff at check in was friendly and efficient.