Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

You are better off in a tent outside!

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Location: You better of in a tent outside somewhere than paying high price for this dumpster!
1. False price, both on www.expedia.com and over the phone with the hotel manager, I've contacted expedia customer service over the phone about this 3 times in the week right after the terrible night stay at this "hotel" they never contacted me never offered had a resolution. 2. Attention! Health Danger! I offered to send them pictures of the aggravated health risk at this "hotel", the room I stayed in can't be described as just dirty... rather contaminated, they never send me an email with the link to upload photos that they said over the phone that they will send. 3. All night noise, a gas station/truck stop near buy and other "hotel" guests were out arguing most of the night. 4. The "hotel" manager completely disregard my complaints right after we checked in and at check out in the morning. So, how do u say in english, Expedia and this "crappy bom shelter", "HAD" me on this one?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Anywhere but here.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
The first room literally smelled like animal urine and there were cigarette burn holes in the bedding. The second room was marginally better, but this place is a COMPLETE DUMP and isn't worth 1 cent of your money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel needs renovating

Posted Apr 10, 2015
i asked for non-smoking. when i opened the door to the room a strong cigarette odor hit me. the furniture was ripped. the website said refrigerator in the room. there wasn't any. I am extremely disappointed and will think twice before using Expedia to book future rooms. buyer beware.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 26, 2015
Do not stay at this dump! Very rude owners and located in a scummy area!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON Canada

This place should not be on Expedia!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The heater worked great.
Old, yard in front of our unit was a mess.Room was fairly clean but the bathroom was terrible. On top of the room rate and taxes the Expedia fee was added.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vt.

Good place to stay. You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
This is located in a quiet location. The room was comfortable. I noticed the staff is smaller from past two years I have stayed here with day to day maintenance affected. My check-in was smooth and the attendant responded to my issue promptly and respectfully after check-in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very dirty/ non smoking rm full of nicotine.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pretty inexpensive.Booked at last minute. Only took because last non smoking rms around.1st rm I rejected, 2nd wasnt really any better,the nicotine was dripping off the ceiling it was so thick..Bathroons were very dirty ,tub stained heavily and uncleaned.Overall very dirty and outdated.For the price I didnt expect alot and thats exactly what it offered, a dirty smoke saturated place to spend a night. Im not a world class high end traveller but this place is pretty bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Rusty Tub

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The microwave and refrigerator are the only substantial assets to this motel. the beds were comfortable and the heat/ac worked well.
Cons: Room is shabby, reception unwelcoming, and walls thin
Location: there was a mediocre restaurant across the street within walking distance.
Arrived to find no one at reception at 8pm--instructions to ring bell or call. My cell phone was not working, and they didn't answer bell. Luckily tenants in the back got the housekeeper who checked us in. there was rust in the tub. Late at night, the TV in the next room was loud and disturbing. The walls were thin. This hotel has an unsavory air about it. We were overcharged on the tax--there was no itemizing for the room and the cost was more than we expected.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Michele from South New Jersey

Close to school for daughter's college graduation.

Posted May 27, 2014
The room served it's purpose. We needed a place to sleep and get ready for our daughter's graduation. It wasn't anything fancy,
2 out of 5
by Linda from Stockbridge, Ma.

Disappointing & shabby

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: I liked that it was pet friendly.
Location: It's in the middle of nowhere, but it was 15 minutes from our destination for the weekend, so the location was good for us.
When we first arrived, we had to ring a bell to be let inside the lobby to get our key. Once we had key in hand, we went to the room, to find that the door, while it locks, is questionable to how secure it actually is. Inside, the room had an unpleasant odor, so we left the door open. The furniture is old, the room is run down and the bathtub had long black hairs on the shower wall. They where still there when we left, two days later. It appeared that whomever cleaned, neglected to actually move furniture, so the rugs behind the furniture where dirty. The soap is barely minimal as are the towels. The owners where pleasant and polite, we had very little interaction with them.