Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holyoke,.MA

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Non smoking room smelled like smoke with an ashtray provided. Toilet not flushed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Disappointing First Night

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was flexible and pleasant.
Cons: Probably no ssmoking in rooms.
I made an error on the reservation and chose a smoking room. When I asked the receptionist for a change she toldme she was sold out. She seemed tired and it was a busy night. She gave me a humidifer to help clear the room. We were all smokey next morning. We were given a non-smoking room for the remainder of the stay. Staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Adequate for my needs

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet location.
Cons: Carpet in room was well worn.
Location: Close to I-95 and near to where I needed to visit in Davisville.
GPS didn't quite get the location right. Motel is back off the highway and not visible from road. Room was clean but a little outdated. Good selection of channels on cable TV. Quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ORLANDO

VERY NICE HOTEL

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: SHOWER PRESSURE
Location: EXCELLENT LOCATION
LISA AT FRONT DESK VERY HELPFUL,ROOMS VERY CLEAN.EXCELLENT LOCATION
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The night front desk lady was so rude and was yelling at me because i said i could not HBO. And almost fell off toilet cause the bolts were lose and the wall paper was falling off the wall. And no water pressure will never stay there again!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynn mass

very comfortable and reasonably priced

Posted Jan 6, 2016
i stay here often when I go to bingo at Foxwoods because it's affordable and only about a half hour away. The beds are very comfortable and there's a microwave and refrigerator for your convenience als pretty good continental breakfast easy access from route 95
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We called down to let the front desk know the remote was missing from the room. They told us to search the room and let them know if we find it. They called us back and we told them no we didn't. Housekeeping came to our room seen us sitting in the room and let herself in the room. Didn't knock. Looked around for the remote and left. Came back and again didn't knock, just let herself in and programmed the remote and handed it my husband and left. That is not right at all. You do not let yourself in to a room without knocking first. Very rude. Then the guy they had painting the parking lines stayed in the room next to us, stayed up till the we hours of the morning playing loud music. This place was not very professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel, close to interstate and gas station.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and for the most part very helpful.
Cons: The continental breakfast and cleanliness.
Location: It had a good location if you are willing to travel to do something, but nothing too close that I could find. Everything was at least 20 minutes away.
My stay at Super 8 was alright. I was comfortable in the bed and had plenty to watch on tv. I enjoyed that there was a refrigerator and a microwave, however it would have been nice if there had been a pool, sauna and hot tub. Also, I a have celiacs disease, so that means I cannot eat gluten (wheat or white floury products) and I had very little option at the continental breakfast. I could only enjoy the juice, coffee, yogurt and fruit. I wish there had been something hot, like eggs or sausages, but there were only bagels, toasts and cereals. Also, in my room, I discovered by my last day that I had been bitten twice and found two bed bugs. :( Gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: reasonable rates
Cons: The only thing that we didn't like was the air and heating unit. Very noisy. Needs tending to. We noticed that it was only ours making noise.
Location: central for us
convenience to where we needed to be. comfortable beds and very clean. Very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Not enough pillows on King size bed . Shower had very low pressure and shower water handle was not good ! The room other than that was ok