Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ブラジル

アットホーム的なホテルです

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: ペットOK というところ
Location: 車がないと 不便な場所ですが 早めに予約したので シャトルを出してくれました。
チェックインタイムより だいぶ早くに到着したのに すぐに部屋を用意し入ることができました。 スタッフ皆さん感じがよくて気持ちよかったです。 部屋も広くてきれいだったし 朝食のオムレツも美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graet place to stay!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Rooms are big, well appointed. Nice buffet breakfast included.
If this hotel is convenient for whatever you are planning it's a great option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
とてもきれいで、快適なお部屋でした。平日夜のGuest Social dinnerも品数は少ないですが、おいしく頂きました。プールもすいており、White Plainsの町からも車で至便な場所でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

My second time there Excellent hotel with good bre

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Confortable room if you are traveling with kids Separate room and living room with sofa bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The room was very clean. Bed was comfy. Kitchen was cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like being at home!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very helpful staff, great pool. Could be bigger and they ran out of their pool towels too Early but it was a clean happy pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

More than happy

Posted Jul 19, 2015
More than happy with my stay. clean, great staff, many food options, partners with local businesses. highly recommended. ill def stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading pa.

very comfortable room, my second stay there.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Location: restaurants in Rye, White Plains, Rye Playland for the kids
great Saturday breakfast! very convenient location for manhattanville College and environs, also easy to find coming from tappan zee bridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Location: It's not walkable to downtown White Plains but it's very convenient to the major roads (287, 684, Sprain, etc.) in the area.
We only stayed for one night. The hotel was quiet, clean and met our needs. The hotel has a nice pool and basketball court. The staff was friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels