Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

NYC commutr

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice base for exploring NYC. Breakfast, social hour, and local shuttles make this a bargain. Beautiful, quiet location. Train station a few miles away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Fine experience will stay again. Good hotel very convenient for Westchester.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, clean, spacious rooms, good staff

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Great stay, perfect for what we were looking for. Clean, spacious rooms, well equipped and comfortable. Nice common spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel in the rural area of White Plains

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable bed, and location.
After a long flight from Los Angeles reaching our last destination in White Plains was such a relief, especially since the hotel staff was very warm and welcoming. Our room was cozy, clean and spacious. We were able to get the required rest to enjoy the city. The hotel is surrounded by beautiful trees that delighted my soul and brought great peace to my spirit. I can't wait to return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The quality of the hotel was less than expected for a high rating of 4.6
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

A very pleasant surprise!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
I was never aware of the chain before my stay. I was very pleasantly surprised. I will definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from long islandnona

Nice hotel but worn looking.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was a fine place to meet family. The breakfast area and the patio provide adequate space for groups to congregate.
Cons: Common area need to be dated and cleaned more frequently. Gluten free bread should be available on buffet. Pricing is too high for the facility.
Location: Na
Hotel common areas were not cleaned often enough. Pails in bathrooms were over flowing with towels. It's a comfortable place but needs refreshing.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean and comfortable nice staff great breakfast and affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from floral park ny

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great hotel no negatives. Excellent room and breakfast buffet. Friendly staff, great location.