Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Plains NY

Great hotel. I will stay here again!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Stayed at the Hyatt because of some last minute plans and everone was kind and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. I will absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was,nice and clean, I personal recommended

Posted Apr 9, 2016
My experience was good, the hotel was in good condition and clean, the breakfast was good, thanks staffing, was friendly I recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx

Home is where your heart is

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms are the best part although I am sure the rest of the Hotel is very nice. I only stayed for one night and it was February.
Cons: Nothing I could think of
Location: Not too far from local bars that serve good food.
This room was more like a small apartment than a hotel room. I was content to not leave the room until I had to. Comfortable in every way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The staff was polite. Fast check-in the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for business

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very convenient location to office for business trip. Clean and pleasant. Second stay there and would return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice comfortable stay. The only complaint is a drip above the door to the room. Apparently from the heating system. The bed could've been a better quality. All in all, a nice hotel worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymond from Michigan

Good Value Overall

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The Hyatt House was an enjoyable stay overall. We had twin infants with us, and the hotel provided us two pack-n-plays with no trouble. The room was clean, and in reasonably good condition, although in my opinion the hotel is in need of a makeover due to regular wear and tear. The free breakfast was definitely a plus, although we had issues finding high chairs in the dining area. When we asked the staff, they said they had six for the dining area, but only one was there (this was true of 4 of the 5 days we were there). They assume that patrons 'borrow' them and bring them to their rooms, and they only get them back after those guests check out. Seems like a slightly better tracking policy would alleviate this issue. But despite this minor concern, I would recommend the hotel, and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

我が家にいるよう!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
我が家にいるような快適感があります。食材の買い物が、もう少し便利だと住み着いてしまうかも!