Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: big room
Cons: its ok
Location: no far from me
Very clean and big room I love it nothing else to add
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Plains NY

Great hotel. I will stay here again!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Stayed at the Hyatt because of some last minute plans and everone was kind and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. I will absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk gentlemen were fantastic. They made sure we were comfortable and had all we needed.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was,nice and clean, I personal recommended

Posted Apr 9, 2016
My experience was good, the hotel was in good condition and clean, the breakfast was good, thanks staffing, was friendly I recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diana from Boston, MA

Good for families

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is my third stay at this hotel. The temperature in the room was not able to be controlled, so they had to move us. The hotel staff was very nice about it and moved us to a comparable room. This is a very comfortable hotel for families and is very spacious. The breakfast is also good and has a lot of variety.
4 out of 5
by Eli from Colorado

Good place in Westchester

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice and quiet place to stay in Westchester
5 out of 5
by Elena from NY, USA

Wonderful, Cozy and Homey

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
In overall, I love this area and the hotel itself. This hotel changed its name once or perhaps even twice since I stayed there in 2005. I've been staying there several times and once even for a few months in 2006 and few weeks in 2012. Great service. Lovely people, clean rooms, very comfortable and feels like home. I didn't want to leave the place.
5 out of 5
by leroy from Reading, PA

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the Port Chester area again.