Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room...great stay

Posted May 25, 2017
This was my second time at your hotel. The room is terrific...spacious and comfortable. And, the complimentary breakfast you provide is outstanding. I will continue to stay here whenever I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Great Hotel loved it!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable layout. Loved it here.
Great hotel to stay at when you go to a show at the Cap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CT

HIGHLY recommend!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great hotel, breakfast AND a light dinner included. Was clean, comfortable and quiet. Would definetly stay there again and would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel with amenities in the middle of nowhere

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Space, dining on site, full kitchen
Cons: Just the attention to the eating area during breakfast and reception
Location: We were there for a college tour and learned that the only real businesses are in the city of Whiteplains, a short drive away
This hotel has spacious suites and great amenities (breakfast and light dinner) that make staying here very convenient since there are no businesses we could find in the immediate vicinity. It's clean and comfortable but pretty spartan and our only complaint was the mattress was too soft/saggy (so it gave us a backache). They could also be more alert and "on it" when it comes to servicing the brief breakfast and evening reception since the guests kind of attack the food a beverages, so many items have been depleted, need to be restocked, or they have run out of plates or serving ware.
5 out of 5
by Brent

All around FANTASTIC !!!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable suite. Great breakfast. First stay at a Hyatt House, but won't be my last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, clean and quiet room.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel. Lobby area was very clean and comfortable atmosphere. Room was also quiet and clean. Really enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Best sleep ever

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I had a very good night sleep. Breakfast need small help.
5 out of 5
by Lucero

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great - similar to the photos. I am impressed and would definitely returned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Yesenia

Angry and unsatisfied customer.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Unit was nice and clean, comfortable. However, I check out and I should have asked for a receipt, because I had booked through hotel.com and paid in full was told that I would get my $100 deposit credited to my account within 24 hours. I later checked my account to only discover that I was being charged a $50 fee for smoking in the room which we never did and falsely accused. I was told to contact the manager whom I have left messages and called several times and it's been a little over a month later and I have still yet to receive a return call. I checked my bill again and found that they charged me an additional $100 and still do not know why because I have been unable to connect with the manager and have had no return calls. I have been unable to return to the hotel in person to follow up with a manager. Therefore, a room I paid $100 for the night, I actually paid $250 and was robbed $150 dollars. I will never stay there again nor would I recommend this hotel to anyone unless you are good financially and don't mine spending the money. For $250, I could have spent it in a 5 star resort/hotel.