Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel just OK, cold shower

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Hotel was OK. Zero hot water for our shower in the AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Real good swimming nice beds lots of hot water they were nice to all 4 of us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Room was old huge ceiling fan in room very dirty ceiling had stains on it like the roof may leak . Breakfast area very small and way to many people to even attempt to get breakfast !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
The hotel seemed like it needed a good overhaul...carpeting especially in room....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place great location close to freeway

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Everyone was great nice room was clean and enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We will be back see you all this summer.5 star rooms at 3 star price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Canada bound

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: Comfortable beds, spacious room, nice and clean,
Cons: Slight smell of smoke, the tub is awkward to stand in from the curvature of the bottom so you have to be cautious of not slipping.
Location: N/A
This was the last stay for a while and after traveling 13 hrs. the check in and stay were good. However the room charge was 91.00 at the time of booking and the charge on the final bill was 96.00. The clerk said she wold figure out the problem and send an email and refund. No information yet after three days. I don't think we will see any explanation or refund but after all it is only 5.00 dollars, I only wrote this note because of principle, something more and folks are lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
It is a very nice and comfortable hotel with good price. It also has HBO channel which we love it. Breakfast is good and services is nice。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Great price, great location, lady hosting the happy hour was incredible and even makes the salsa! Good breakfast, very friendly staff. This is the second time we have booked at this hotel and won't be our last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden

Glad I went with this hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Enjoyed my stay!! The staff were very friendly and they had complimentary cocktails!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: Beds were super comfy and plenty of pillows. The room was spacious and quiet. The bathroom was very clean and big. The hotel staff was so helpful.
Cons: Nothing!
We really loved staying here. The room was clean and comfortable, not to mention spacious. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Cactus Reds was delicious!! We will definitely be staying here again.