Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog okay

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Looking for a place that accepts pets had a great room and experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Never ever stay here

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Clean the hotel
Hotel is dirty. Mold and spider webs in the bathroom. Room had what appeared to be pea stains on wall, room also smelled like urine. Wife also found feces by the toilet not cleaned up the next morning. Window overlooking the parking lot broken. Don't ever stay here!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Needs updating

Posted Mar 30, 2018
I booked this hotel on a drive south and quickly realized when we checked in that I had stayed in the hotel a couple years ago. Doesn’t look like much has changed including the bedding or decor. Room was stuffy and beds were hard. Not a comfy sleep at all. When traveling, the resting is important and I did not rest well here at all. Will make sure to remember to not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkton Sk Canada

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Front desk clerk was great, rooms were okay breakfast was good. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for sleep but nothing else really

Posted Mar 9, 2018
The room want very well kept, but the worst thing was the shower. The water would get warm them keep going cold like the toilet was being flushed. The front desk girl was nice. They also need a lobby restroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nothing special

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Just a clean place to shower and sleep. Room was small with a table located behind the bed with a coffee maker. Very hard to work there with no light. Beds were ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden ut

Unsatisfactory

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The hotel requires a big dollar deposit that I didn't have so I lost my room and my money.
4 out of 5
by Harvey

good value for cost

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Check in was smooth, room was okay, breakfast was all right price was reasonable good location just off freeway. good for over night stop while heading south
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana and Arizona

felt like the place was unclean

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: read my commnents
Location: close to interstate -- only plus other than staff
wouldn't stay again because of the reasons expressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels