Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Prompt greeting. Friendly and informative staff. Facilities (pool and workout area) appeared clean, but I didn't use them, so I can't say for sure. Wi-Fi worked well and was free. Surrounded by a lot of activities, shops, and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

Great location. Nice staff. Overpriced . Slow res

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The hotel is in a great location at the Waterfront. The staff is friendly and professional. However, the housekeeper only cleaned the bathroom-- he/she didn't attend to the rest of the hotel room (beds, trash can). And the lights in the wall unit/wardrobe didn't work. I reported that to the front desk and, to my knowledge, no one looked into it. The price was fine for this stay; but on 2 other weekends that I'll be visiting the area later this year they're charging $500 per night! That is OBSCENE for a Courtyard hotel outside of Pittsburgh!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Excellent

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice staff. Comfortable rooms. Location is great if you plan on being in the waterfront area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
There were crumbs in the hallway on the way to my room. The hallway carpet was stained. The elevator had litter on the floor and smudges on the walls (stainless steel). The room was a mess. There were large stains in the carpet. The bathroom vanity and the soap bowl had streaks on it like it had not actually been cleaned. Frankly, it was pretty disgusting. I will not stay there again since there is a Hampton Inn next door. The points aren't worth it.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

Very comfortable stay!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay! Friendly staff, comfortable room and so much to do in the area. The only thing that could have been better was the weather!
4 out of 5
by Carol

Stay here

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location this is our third visit.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Good stay but poor internet connection.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is comfortable and the service was very good. However, the Wi-Fi / internet connection and speed was poor.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed amazing, loved Thebes pool and hot tub. Only negative thing was the smell of burning hair from when the heat kicked on. Other than that it wa a great and great price. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly. The only issue was in the middle of the night, one of the small desk overhead lights fell out and when I reported it in the morning the lady at the desk kind of dismissed me so I'm waiting to see if they try and charge me
4 out of 5
by gerardo

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was amazing....Pillows were just too hard