Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I was very impressed with this hotel. When we walked in the room it blew us away. It was so spacious and smelled clean even the linen smelled fresh. You don't find that often at all. I can't wait to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Great alternative to downtown Pittsburgh

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Huge room (we stayed in one of the suites). Very comfortable. Convenient to shopping and night life. Great views of the river. We stayed here while visiting my son in Bethel Park, and would definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Wedding stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We stayed here for 2 nights for a near by wedding. At breakfast they had a hard time keeping up with the food everything was empty a lot of the time after that we went to the pool and they had no towels had to ask at front desk . When we came home from the wedding that night no one cleaned our room we called and they brought towels and took the trash upon our request. The people were helpful but just seemed very unorganized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little one might get away

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Last week me and my girlfriend both had a really bad day so we decided we needed to just get away from the world for a bit so we booked a room with Expedia and checked in that night the staff at the front desk was very friendly and even remembered our names every time he saw us, the rooms were very clean and well maintained. The pool and exercise room were great to have for the night we enjoyed that a lot. All in all we would definitely stay there again next time we need another get away they made us feel very welcomed there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Spacious Room

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I was disappoited when I opened my window and the view I had was a Wall!. The hoyel was fine, quiet and complementary breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The woman at the front desk was wonderful. Very friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area near waterfront.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
This was a great area near the waterfront. Close to shops, movies and a quick drive into downtown. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. Lot of options. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near decent shopping and dining.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean rooms; overall I had a great stay. Shopping and dining in the area (right across the street) is mostly big chains (The Waterfront is an outdoor shopping mall). There's nothing wrong with that at all, but if you're looking for interesting smaller local businesses, you'll have to take a (short) drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was exceptional. Very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate the traveler.