Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel on river

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice place to stay. Only complaint at all would be rooms were a little tight. Stayed in room with two queens and it was just over 200 square feet. It was clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to shopping and events.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Very pleasant and comfortable. Nice to have coffee and tea available. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Nice hotel with restaurants and movie theater across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great location, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of the river!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Wonderful hotel in the waterfront. The view of the river was a great bonus; request it when you book. The breakfast was delicious, and the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homestead, PA

Excellent

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Very clean and very nice staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff!! Room was very comfortable and clean. I will return there every time i need a hotel in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

15 to 20 minutes to most parts of Pittsburgh

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, indoor pool, exercise room
Location: The Waterfront is a revitalization project in an older community that attracts those who want to shop or dine from surrounding communities.
Quiet, clean, easy access to some shopping and many restaurants. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was the usual eggs, oatmeal, waffles which makes the morning easy and it is free. Coffee and tea available any time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: better quality mattress and comforter
Mattress and comforter were not comfortable. Cleanliness - excellent staff - excellent location - Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The room was very spacious and clean. The King bed was so comfy!!!Staff was very pleasant and welcoming when we arrived. Came in told her he receptionist abt my reservation. She check d my in so fast🎉. And also the receptionist was very pleasant. The area of my hotel was in the perfect location. Dining, games at Dave & Busters, and shopping plaza n the movie theatre were all in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Spacious hotel right by river!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Perfectly located on the Waterfront in Homestead right by the river and next to great shopping, dining, and even Costco, this hotel is also a quiet, spacious place with good breakfasts, and convenient, ample parking. The staff was very supportive, and they even have a nice business center, with two computers and a printer.