Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice new hotel in West, Texas. Spacious, clean room. Comfortable bed. Only 20 minutes from the Baylor campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuba City, CA

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Came to family reunion and this was Central to location. Very comfortable and rooms are large. Breakfast an added bonus!(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Room size is great; location is perfect. Bed/linens are quite comfortable.
Cons: Softer towels would be a plus; breakfast not quite as good as previous visits.
Location: Close to Waco and ease on/off access on I-35.
Love the Best Western Czech Inn. The rooms are nice and always clean. The location is great too, close to what you want to do in Waco, but just out enough to enjoy a less busy atmosphere, great places to eat in West too which is always a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

stains suggesting neglect

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Stains on couch and on floor near couch. Possible large liquid spill not addressed before room was assigned. We checked in late and were too tired to request a room change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Weekend trip for graduations

Posted May 30, 2017
We always stay here when we come to West. Great breakfast comfortable spacious rooms, staff is great. Close to everything...
5 out of 5
by LISA

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay!! The room was very nice and very clean. Would definitely stay again...
3 out of 5
by Cassandra

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The lady who runs the front desk is a really rude person. I spoke with her twice during our stay and was wanting to punch her both times!
4 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Nice but not convenient,

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Fine, go to Slovaceks next door.
5 out of 5
by Ricky

Perfect Location. Not to far and not to close.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Was going to Waco to visit the Silo's and chose to stay out side of the city of Waco for our two day visit. Wish we could have stayed longer The lady at the desk was a little stiff but I could sense she was a sweet person. The rooms were great, had a great nights sleep. The station next door was awesome so I could stock up on Lone Star. Morning breakfast was very good and complete. I loved the area and will gladly stay again if in the area. thanks for the wonderful stay.