Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Won't stay here again

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Double charged my credit card, unfriendly staff that checked us in, hard uncomfortable beds
5 out of 5
by Larry from TUCSON AZ

WORTH THE STAY, AWESOME

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
WEST TEXAS AWESOME PLACE TO STOP OVER, THE HOTEL IS WONDERFUL AND THE STAFF SUPER, COMFORTABLE, CLEAN, MUST EAT AT THE STATION IF YOU GO THERE.... INCREDIABLE FOOD. OF COURSE THE CZECH STORE TOO. WE WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK, JUST OUTSIDE OF WACO, TEXAS... THE PRICE OF $100 CAN'T BE BEAT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay to rest during a driving

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good place to rest
5 out of 5
by Richard from San Antonio

highly recommended overnight stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We used to stop in Waco but the hotels there have become more expensive than what the stay is worth. This hotel is however a much better deal, quiet, good breakfast. Ideal for a night stay while traveling.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Santa Cruz, Ca

Loved West!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here instead of in Waco. If you are in West, be sure to try the local restaurants, especially the Cezch American Diner and Slovaceks. Amazing!
5 out of 5
by Cade Martin from Waskom, TX

Fantastic experience

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! I wish every hotel I stayed in was this nice. Bathroom was very clean and the shower head was almost like what u have at home. There is a HD Directv in the rooms. The bed was very comfortable with pillows that was not flat. other hotels should try to be this nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good value

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here with my family on our way to Waco. It was less than 20 minutes from Waco which worked out well. For the price, I thought it was worth it. The breakfast was fine and the rooms were clean. Also, though pretty close to the highway, I didn't have any issue with traffic noise despite being on the side of the hotel closest to the highway. I think this is a good value for anyone planning to stay in or near Waco.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Texas

Great Stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, safe hotel. Breakfast was awesome! Try the bakery next door!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West, Tx

Comfortable stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels