Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denton,NC

Horrible Drugs party goers and alcohol .

Posted Oct 13, 2017
people were loud could not sleep people are doing drugs and drinking musical so loud I wanted to leave it was the most horrible experience at a hotel thT I ever had,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from of Valdosta Ga.

Good stay !!!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: I like the room setting of this hotel ---- is just like home.
Cons: Maintenance issues and the breakfast people..
Location: Basically close to my appointment area and eatery....
Staff were accommodating except a little bit of co-motion at the breakfast area. Waited for sink/bath water to come out about 2 to 3 hours for they were fixing some maintenance issues ----- but other than that it was ok............
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fleming Island Florida

It was close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It had no signs on the entrance to get into the hotel the hotel looks like it's been redone. Repented that is. The beds for very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

It was ok

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The staff is kinda rude but the rooms are nice enough and Clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Good price that's it.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Bloody sheets, bloody towels and alot of bugs. Don't stay here if you're looking for quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Overall experience was good. The location is near many restaurants. We checked in late but the staff still accommodated us. She was very friendly and helpful. Not the best looking hotel but comfortable place to stay while on vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by jamaul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and your stay. We truly enjoyed it and would love to see you again in near future.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Thank you for yours stay and review..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nasty Hotel, With some creepy looking people there. I didn't even get the suite I reserve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by jamaul, Hotel Management
Truly we apologize for your past stay and would like the chance to make it up to you. We are doing everything in our power to deliver superior service and accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Kierra

Always stay here

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Every time I come to Orange Park I always stay here bc it's close to my family and all the excitment. Great customer service and friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thanks again and again for making us your hotel stop in orange park. It is always a pleasure and hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Need updating

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Ok for a overnight stay bit would not stay for longer, the double beds are not double queens.