Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Enjoyed my stay can’t complain very comfortable king size bed very very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by jamaul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and kind review. We hope to see you really soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

The renovation of the hotel by a was a sloppy job

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Cons: Hire a decorator/architect to justified the increase in price, bad cheap renovation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I think Baymont should have hire a good decorator/architect, the job done is very low quality, cheap looking, and top of that price was increased????? Wall are green, in the bath room holes in the wall not patch and even not painted, holes in the commode looks terrible. Last time I will stay in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by jamaul, Hotel Management
Truly sorry to hear about your stay. We apologies for not being up to your standards and hope to maybe make you happy sometime in near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GCS FL

Close to OP Mall

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Room was clean and had necessities for a nights stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by jamaul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and great review. We hope to get better and better as time goes on and look forward to when we meet again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Location: Almost everything shopping wise was close
Not the best, but certainly not the worst. Looks like they did do some renovations to try and make it better. Staff was nice. Breakfast was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by jamaul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are working daily to improve our product and deliver superior service. Hope to see you in near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denton,NC

Horrible Drugs party goers and alcohol .

Posted Oct 13, 2017
people were loud could not sleep people are doing drugs and drinking musical so loud I wanted to leave it was the most horrible experience at a hotel thT I ever had,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by jamaul, Hotel Management
Truly sorry for your recent stay and hope maybe one day we can get the chance to change your mind. Please keep in mind we are a outside access hotel so it kind of hard to control others actions. We do not condone drugs on property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from of Valdosta Ga.

Good stay !!!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: I like the room setting of this hotel ---- is just like home.
Cons: Maintenance issues and the breakfast people..
Location: Basically close to my appointment area and eatery....
Staff were accommodating except a little bit of co-motion at the breakfast area. Waited for sink/bath water to come out about 2 to 3 hours for they were fixing some maintenance issues ----- but other than that it was ok............
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by jamaul, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay and review. We are working hard to better our products and customer service daily. We would hope to see you again in near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fleming Island Florida

It was close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It had no signs on the entrance to get into the hotel the hotel looks like it's been redone. Repented that is. The beds for very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by jamaul, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and recent stay. We truly hope to see you again and next stay were going for 5 of 5..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

It was ok

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The staff is kinda rude but the rooms are nice enough and Clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Good price that's it.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Bloody sheets, bloody towels and alot of bugs. Don't stay here if you're looking for quality
5 out of 5
by Jayne

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Me & my husband had awesome stay.The staff was very helpful.The room was very Nice & clean. The pool was very nice.Absolutely Wonderful can't wait to go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
We truly thank you for being our guest and taking time to write this review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you very soon. We will continue to work to provide great service.....