Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Pleasant

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The room was pleasant the breakfast was good and the staff was efficient.
Cons: nothing.
Location: I was close to my home.
The room had 2 double beds which was nice. I expected to get a King. I was very happy with the stay and the room did have a little bit of a smell of a dog but, I had a spray that eliminated that smell soon after arriving.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bonnie

Hard Beds crazy air conditioning

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner did shut off. Was not supplied a password for internet. Bed hard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mother of 4

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable!!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice modern and clean hotel. The bed was soft and probably the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. Breakfast was good and I liked the fact that we could walk to a variety of places for dinner. I definitely would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Colvin

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel- friendly front desk- but the 3 days we stayed there- no maid service. Brought clean towels first day- then next day didn't come at all.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice, the staff is nice and rooms are great, but I wish there were more restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Kifah

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom did not smell good at all. Also the pool was very dirty and it had a lot of chlorex. Also the Jacuzzi was extremely hot where you can not even touch the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Inn/Jacksonville

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is a good overall hotel. The breakfast was ok, comfortable beds, the spa was not warm even after expressing to the management it was not fixed.