Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Pamela

Will never stay here again!

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here often for work. I've always had a good experience until now. I checked into my room and the TV was not working. I was told the cable was out "in some rooms from the weather." Its was working fine in the lobby and other rooms. I asked to move to another room and was told they were booked. I then asked for a refund so I could go to another hotel as I didn't even have a book with me to read. I was told it was against their policy to refund me because I booked through Hotels.com and not Hilton - even though I am a Hilton Rewards member. I expected more from a Hilton property!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
I had a few minor problems but this is a good hotel.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Went to visit family in the area. The hotel is in a good location off of the highway We stayed for three nights. All in all it was ok. When we first walked in the lobby was very warm as if the air was off but our room was nice and cool and the air worked fine in it. Our bathroom had an off kind of oder when we opened the door and the vent did not work. I was a little disappointed because I had looked at other locations to stay before booking here and thought they were one of the ones offered a continental breakfast but they do not. They did offer breakfast at $10 in the dining area but we just went to dunkin donuts down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, very nice.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Arrived late but was quickly checked in and they were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Latroy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Stayed one night for an event in town.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean rooms, good staff.
Cons: I would offer some type of breakfast snack even if it was cold. This is the only thing that puts you at a disadvantage to the other hotels.
Location: Great location, easy to get to almost everything around Orange Park.
Stayed one night for an event in town. The hotel is located very close to the interstate and other major roads in Orange Park. Very easy to get around and find places to eat. Hotel staff were very good and helpful. Pool was clean and well kept. Overall, I would stay here again. Only thing some people may not like, they do not serve any breakfast. There is a restaurant in the hotel for breakfast but it is a little expensive for some eggs and toast. Good side, there are some very good places to get breakfast that are not very far from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by gerard

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was only for one night but the stay was real good real comfortable Hotel clean area is pretty nice right next to the dog track course I don't do the dog's right but some entertainment for some people's you know
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Other than the night shift employee being lazy and not wanting to help us, the rest of our stay was great.
4 out of 5
by Carla E.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine.