Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Stayed one night for an event in town.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean rooms, good staff.
Cons: I would offer some type of breakfast snack even if it was cold. This is the only thing that puts you at a disadvantage to the other hotels.
Location: Great location, easy to get to almost everything around Orange Park.
Stayed one night for an event in town. The hotel is located very close to the interstate and other major roads in Orange Park. Very easy to get around and find places to eat. Hotel staff were very good and helpful. Pool was clean and well kept. Overall, I would stay here again. Only thing some people may not like, they do not serve any breakfast. There is a restaurant in the hotel for breakfast but it is a little expensive for some eggs and toast. Good side, there are some very good places to get breakfast that are not very far from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Other than the night shift employee being lazy and not wanting to help us, the rest of our stay was great.
4 out of 5
by Hugo

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was good!
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Customer Service

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good trip; however, I arrived very late for check-in. This was anticipated and conveyed to the hotel. Very courteous man helped with ensuring I'd be accommodated despite my late arrival. As anticipated, I arrived well after 1:00 am. Woman at the desk never bothered to ask my name, she promptly told me rooms were sold out. It was not until I adamantly informed her being "sold out" was not for me. Then she asked my name. She looked somewhat embarrassed when she found room keys secured with my name on the packet. Little better customer service would be appreciated. Other than that lovely stay. The morning desk staff professional, courteous and amazingly pleasant. Thank you we slept well and room was clean and comfortable. Again, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus oh

Fun in the sun

Posted Jun 10, 2017
It was a good 3 days not much noise excess To the highway convenient food grocery shopping. Would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn , N.Y.

Nice clean hotel, amazing staff

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice clean hotel, all my needs taking care. Recommended this hotel. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very lovely experience

Posted May 9, 2017
Especially the 9.95 full breakfast! People were kind and just overall great experience!
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Super comfortable and quiet! Great service.