Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lovie

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
That was my first stay at that particular Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Welcoming and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by Julia

I have one little problem

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The selection of the breakfast buffet was a little lacking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: lighting, shower head
needed more light in the room, the room was right above the air conditioners for the hotel so very noisy all night, probably would be better in different room. Staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Orange Park.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect!
3 out of 5
by sean

It's Ok

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The facilities are new so everything is clean and good condition. The breakfast was very bad as eggs were very bland and waffles were ok. Even though I gave credit card at check in for incidentals, no charge was made so it took unnecessary time to settle this bill. Given the options including a hotel next door, I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Silas L.

My stay at the Orange Park location

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The bed I slept in was comfortable, the water flow was good and hot but the other had dirty linen and bugs...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Pick this one!

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything and it is Close to Orange Park Memorial Hospital, a relief for someone from out of town with sick family member in nearby hospital.
Cons: Hallway carpets a little stained but I think its to be expected in high traffic areas.
Location: Outback, Four Rivers, Mexican restaurant nearby plus shopping.
Clean, safe area, plenty of free parking, lots of restaurants around, easy to find off /on major roadways, quick check in and beer upon arrival. These people know what they are doing and obviously take pride in their hotel/work.Front desk guy professional friendly and efficient