Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Not the average fancy, known chain but it meets all the needs. Comfortable bed, nice shower, and decent complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alva, Florida

Great staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great staff & comfortable room. Blessing when traveling with your pet. Had Dominos delivered for dinner & ate the complimentary breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Andrew

Do not recommend

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel. The shower did not work, things all over were not cleaned and it is next to a noisy gas station
3 out of 5
by Esmeralda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Deborah

Was great place, now disappointing.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times over past few years. Apparently in redoing place took out desk/table and NO replacement. No place to eat or put medicines. My feet got black from carpet, never before. Room got stuffy , AC reset itself to a higher temp each time I tried to cool room. Missing light bulb. Will not stay again.
4 out of 5
by Adam

Good and cheap

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Odd layout for hotel. Free breakfast was good. There was a strange smell in the hallwsy
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Justin

It could have been worse.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The bathtub spigot had a constant streaming drip that was audible from the bed, there was dried up spilled coffee or soda on the side of the refrigerator, there were tiny red ants crawling along the counter tops in both the kitchen and bathroom, a couple of curly hairs in the shower along with some general grime, and both the cable and Internet went out for an entire day. On the plus side, the hotel offered free parking, free breakfast, a comfortable bed and pillows, a room that was generally free of offensive odors, and a friendly staff. I escaped an even worse hotel a few miles away, to get to this one, so I was grateful and perhaps saw it with rose tinted glasses at the time. In hind site, this place wasn't so good either, and if there were any other vacancies in the area that weren't twice as expensive, I would have stayed elsewhere. At the time I was happy to secure the last vacant room, but with better research and planning, I will not be returning in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was bugs in the room.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: The rooms have to be clean better and better breakfast.
The continental breakfast was nothing to what I have had in other hotels. I was sleeping on the bed and turned to see a black bug running on the pillow next to my head. Never will stay there again. I tried calling the night clerk and no one answered. When I got back home on Sunday my wife called the hotel and the clerk said that she had been there the whole time, basically saying that I was lying that I had not call, I didn't appreciate that.