Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Denise Richardson from Jacksonville, Fl

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
stay was ok. room had some issues. bathroom floor tile was cracked and it made the to let wabble. there was a soft spot in the floor by the ac, flooring was broke and you sunk a little bit. beds were great. housekeeping was nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was expecting it to be nicer

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It looked better in the pictures. I wanted more for my money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
You get what you pay for. Overall it was very convenient.
3 out of 5
by Bret

Rude staff, but cheap and comfortable.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was rude and unhelpful. Half of the lights in the room did not work. The room had a bad odor. However, it was relatively clean, the beds were comfortable, the room had a refrigerator which was nice, there was plenty of hot water and the bathroom was in good condition. And the price was right.
2 out of 5
by Karen

unsatisfied stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
There were people fighting half the night. Those same people would throw trash in the parking lot. Not to mention the drug deal we seen going on. Looked like prostitution was going on. I had children with me. This was suppose to be kid friendly bit I didn't think it was by what was going on. Oh and the pool being closed. That was one of tge reasons i stayed tgete was for the pool for tge grandbabies. Needless to say I was not to happy with my stay.
2 out of 5
by Jessica

Ehhhhhh

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was out of service and was a main reason i booked with this hotel.... the place was very dirty had mold in the bathroom the bathroom sink was coming of the wall. The bed was comfy the sheets were clean but the top blanket was dirty and smelled bad... also there was only one pillow it's ok if you are looking for just a place to stop and sleep that's about it... the lady at the desk was very rude when asked about the pool situation... I expressed that needs to be put on the website for people to know and she placed the blame on the site I booked with and told me she did not have to update that info.
4 out of 5
by Quinyetta

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast could be better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This is a great hotel, that is close to the major highways. There is not much I have to say. The morning continental breakfast was very good, just wish there was some fruits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
My room smelled like mold. Low water pressure. We checked out 10min b4 check out time & i over heard housekeeping complaining that we hadn't check out early. Font desk person nice everyone else was in a bad mood