Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cathy

Do not stay here!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We did not get the room we booked. The person at the desk did not offer to help or compensate. Neither did the manager. They took 45 minutest to "see if they had a cot". They then placed it in the elevator and we had to take it to the room and rearrange the room so it would fit.
2 out of 5
by Sherri

Not up to par.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was out of service upon check in. Room smelled like burnt pizza. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night on our way. Good value for the price. Angie at the front desk was efficient and helpful. Breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
by Caroline

Had a great stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Sleep Inn in Jacksonville. The people were very friendly and went out of their way to find a place to put my medicine which had to be refrigerated (the motel was full so no other rooms available). I will use this motel next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok for a one night stay. I was passing through and didn't see any places a tourist would want to visit. The breakfast was ok to get the day started.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to remember

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Alcohol came up missing, lady at front desk was rude to us when we spoke to her about it. The other two front desk ladies were very nice and welcoming though.
3 out of 5
by Vichai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean facility.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Was great! This requirement on a survey takes too long and should be omitted from future surveys.