Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good stay at the hotel. The front desk clerk are very accommodating especially Angie (day) and the night one whom I forgot to get the name.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We strive to be the best choice and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Mary Sayre Asst GM Sleep Inn & Suites 904.378.9779
4 out of 5
by Lisa

In Jacksonville for Rockville

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable. The shower was nice and hot even after the other 3 people I was with had taken theirs. The only thing to complain about was the breakfast as in not enough, the eggs and sausage were gone and they only had biscuits and gravy left on the hot breakfast and breakfast was supposed to last another hour.
5 out of 5
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ileana

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome! Kae and Mary were very helpful and kind. I had a very good experience in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by pamela

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great time
5 out of 5
by Anisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cathy

Do not stay here!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We did not get the room we booked. The person at the desk did not offer to help or compensate. Neither did the manager. They took 45 minutest to "see if they had a cot". They then placed it in the elevator and we had to take it to the room and rearrange the room so it would fit.
2 out of 5
by Sherri

Not up to par.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was out of service upon check in. Room smelled like burnt pizza. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night on our way. Good value for the price. Angie at the front desk was efficient and helpful. Breakfast was adequate.