Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The cost was too expensive for the area Sleeping wasn't great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great Staff!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Very Clean!
Location: West Jefferson NC turned out to be a delightful surprise. Great Shops and Art venues as well as food!
During check-in it was crowed and only Joseph was at the desk. He handled everyone professionally and in a timely manner all while welcoming everyone and offering coffee . Later, he took the time to tell us where to go in West Jefferson for a great evening out. Rachel was on staff at the front desk the next morning and also was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Walls are thin. Should put families with children on the lower floors as the children like to run and hop until midnight! "They are wired, excited...........we get it but we are tired and ready for bed..............book them on the lower floors.
5 out of 5
by Aubrey M

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast bar!! Very clean....
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Pleasant staff and nice hot tub.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Cons: Lower price
Location: Convienient to main roads and grocery store
The staff was very nice and friendly, and the hot tub was nice feature. Hotel has good, convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Christy from Charlotte, NC

The nicest place to stay in West Jefferson!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I have no complaints at all. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We stayed here to visit my aunt who is in a nearby nursing home.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Very Nice Location..

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We have our camper at a local campground but it is not open yet and we are working on it.. And we really like the hotel and the locating.. Very nice..
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seven Lakes, NC

Best hotel in West Jefferson

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Great location and very nice facilities. Breakfast a notch above most - GREAT cinnamon buns! Nice that coffee and tea available all the time.
Cons: Gym wasn't great as some machines were not working. Pool and spa were very nice but closed early one night.
Location: Beautiful mountain city - great views and hiking.
Very nice room and over-sized bathroom was great.