Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the service from the waiters was bad, it took a lo

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: the service from the waiters was bad, it took a long time the receptionist does not respect, we had a room with sheets partner when we entered the roo
Cons: the service from the waiters was bad, it took a long time the receptionist does not respect, we had a room with sheets partner when we entered the roo
the service from the waiters was bad, it took a long time the receptionist does not respect, we had a room with sheets partner when we entered the room, we have complained after the insistence 6 times and go down to the recipes and talking to them more than an hour have changed the sheets the cooks do not wash their hands after they leave the bathroom, it made me sick to eat there, I do not recommend that hotel at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice lobby and friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2017
No hot water at any point during my stay. Room looks like it was last cleaned when Jesus was in Jerusalem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit michigsn

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very nice room warm staff great location not far from the central bus station. 3.5 out of 5 stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Convetion Ceter, but not much else.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Most restaurant items were 'off the menu' when I attended. The food that was served was poor - a reheated pizza, sold as 'home-made'. Staff were almost unfailingly rude. Changing rooms for swimming pool were filthy and foul-smelling. Piles of dirty towels blocking the doorway, while 2 staff sat chatting to each other at the reception desk. It does not come close to 5*.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Asher

not satisfied at all

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
I booked room with free breakfast ( that cost 407 NIS ) but in the hotel they said that the room is without breakfast (that should cost 307NIS). We eat in the lobby but the food was bad and the price was high.
3 out of 5
by chand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LEON

3.5 of 5

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
All in all good location and value. Room needs updating in carpeting and some furniture. bed was comfortable and bathroom was nice. dining room service sub-optimal but food was tasty. house keeping lax about sevricing room in a prompt manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Very Clean
Location: Excellent Location Near central Jerusalem and Convenient for Old City
Excellent stay Very Clean Good view of City Room very comfortable Missing Iron But quickly Rectified
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels