Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER BOOK A ROOM HERE

Posted Jan 6, 2018
MY FLIGHT WAS CANCELLED DUE A BLIZZARD AND THEY REFUSED TO REFUND ME OR EVEN GIVE ME A CREDIT! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by DanHotels, Hotel Management
It is a sincere shame when we are unable to assist in these situations. When a guest books via a third party, it is necessary for any amendments to be made via the channel by which the booking was made. Therefore, it would have been down to the Agent to make this change. We're ever so sorry for any confusion and hope we have another opportunity to welcome you for you to enjoy the full experience of a stay with us. With thanks and best regards, Natalie Shalom Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Very convenient, nice location, rooftop pool and Outdoor patio add to this hotel's charm.Staff is Very accommodating. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Christina

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! Great service! Service excellent! We had my grandon's bar mitzvah Friday night dinner at the hotel. Food is amazing! Totally recommend this hotel! I give it a "5"!
3 out of 5
by bruce

NOT GREAT SERVICE

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location to walk to most places. The food is not bad and the room was clean. The service left a lot to be desired. I stayed there 10 nights. We got wash clothes only sometimes and when we got the wash clothes we didn't always get hand towels. I called for soap and two hours later had to call again. I asked the manager in the dinning room to have an empty table set up so we could eat breakfast and he snapped at me. The man at the front desk gave me bad information about the taxis. The from desk manager Gal was rude obnoxious and condescending. The phone was blinking for 3 days and every time I called to see if there was a message I was told it was a mistake until the last time when they put me through and there was a message from 3 days before. I was charge $56 and have no idea what it was for but it is not my charge. Chase will take care of that. It was about $250 a night and for that kind of money it should be a better hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Sep 11, 2017
we had a wonderful stay at this hotel great staff lovly breakfast they made for us a to go breakfast basket to take to airport. i would definaty stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very good Helpful staff Left some items behind they were sent to me I 'm grateful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Could be better

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Good location and clean. Staff needs extra encouragement to answer requests. On several occasions I had to insist on my request to get the info I needed. I asked for a recommendation for a restaurant during Sabbath and I was told all is closed. There is a very good restaurant opened at First Station but the staff insisted it was closed. It wasn't. There is no iron in the room and no CNN. For the price, it could use an updating on carpet, etc. Could also use a third elevator during Sabbath.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't go back!

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible service from front desk, found a bug in sheets and had to change rooms since there was nowhere else for me to go at the moment and wa sup all night worried that there may be bed bugs. We were called a dozen times to get out of the room at 12noom check out rudely!!!
4 out of 5
by Frank from Jerusalem

large modern hotel on outskirts

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very good