Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good quality and great location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location
The hotel is a very welcoming environment with a nice lobby where they serve breakfast and a very nice afternoon social hour. The bedroom was small but reasonable size for one person. The hotel is located in the center of the city, within easy walking distance of the Old City and most other major attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located - near most sites

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel us nice / it has few amenities no pool no gym, no bar - fine if u can do without those Generally quiet, one night there was loud music outside - I was told by law it stops at 11 and it did a bit before - ok if you do not plan to sleep before
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent Location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Safe, quiet and right in the heart of Jerusalem. Nightlife just around the corner and a 10-minute walk to the Old City. Friendly, helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boca raton, fl

First night was so awful - 3 room changes!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The location, and pretty lobby. Bfast was OK
Cons: Everything including working to make guests feel appreciated.
Location: Great location. Near everything.
It was awful and we didn't sleep at all the first night due to room changes/noise/etc. Fell far below expectations. Today manager told me that I shouldn't be compensated for not sleeping since no one else complained, so it was basically my problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Repeat visit. Great location. Dog friendly.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Charming Boutique hotel in a Most Amazing location. In the heart of Zion Square. Minutes to the market Machne Yehuda and the life and vitality that is Zion Square. Lovely billiards table on second floor lounge which walks out to a beautiful patio. The staff have become like family and treat my little dog so well. To stay here is to fall in love w the Harmony Hotel. You will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Reasonable hotel. Well located. Well kept. Professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Perfect location

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Location, style, design, comfort, friendliness, breakfast and happy hour.
Cons: Soundproof lower floor rooms as street is very noisy at night
Location: Right by Ben Yehuda, Mamilla, old City! Light rail and buses. Can't lose.
Loved the staff, love location and design. Always Like to start at an Atlas hotel with consistent funkiness, comfort and great happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Sussex UK

Friendly & funky Jerusalem hotel.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Amazing fantastic mouth-watering breakfasts! And the staff are lovely, particularly Tal who was so helpful.
Cons: Less noisy fridge in lobby area of room (that said, the steel door kept out most of the sound but it was noisy during the evening if door left open.
Location: Galleries, bars, cafes very close to JAFFA ST, 10 mins from the Old Town, wonderful neighbourhood.
Wonderful location, funky neighbourhood, attentive staff who fell over backwards to help us. Highly recommend this boutique individualistic and lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 19, 2017
We enjoyed this hotel, the location is great, staff friendly, nice breakfast and happy hour included. Room was small for 2 people but still comfortable. Very slow wifi. We would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel in a very convenient location

Posted May 4, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was hearty and well prepared. Would definitely return on next visit to Jerusalem