Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staffff

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very welcoming and apealing staff, they made sure we feel comfortable and satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Value for cost is excellent. Close to transports.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location & cost
Location: Excellent.
Very good value for the cost. Comfortable. Helpful staff. Central to transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Hotel in central location.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Hotel handy to many places. It is next door to central bus stay. Very nice breakfast. Comfortable room. Staff very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Really far from a 4-star hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
We arrived at the hotel at around 10PM and, after waiting for several minutes we were greeted by a very rude man, who performed our check in. The lobby was dirty and poorly lit. The room was uncomfortable, with two twin beds put together but sold as a "queen bed". There was a lot of body hair in the bathroom floor (I'm guessing from previous guests). The shower pressure was low and the shower wasn't warm (it wasn't freezing cold, but it wasn't warm at all). The walls were thin, in the morning I woke up at 6am with my neighbor talking on the phone. At 7:30am we were awakened again by the housekeeper knocking on our door wanting to clean the room. There was no "do not disturb" sign available. We've decided to leave the hotel after one night (we've booked for three), so at 10AM we were at the lobby. It took us one hour to get ONE NIGHT back (we've booked three nights, stayed for one, but had to pay for two). This hotel is a 2-star hotel that claims to be (and charges as a) 4 stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Welwyn Garden City UK

Centrally located for people wishing to use buses

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Expedia should visit the hotel and re classify it.
Cons: See above
The hotel classed 4 Star is by European standards a 3 star hotel. The amenities are few while the staff is not trained to serve in the dining rooms. In the lobby there are no bar facilities and even water has to be asked for from the reception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boisbriand qc

Simple hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice view but simple hotel it felt like a cheap motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Stay somewhere else if possible

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel staff was quite rude and short with us from checking in to checking out. We had to call the front desk multiple times to clean the bathtub as it was still dirty from guests. Finally we had to catch an early shuttle so we asked for breakfast boxes the night before. I asked for them in the morning and was told they would make them quickly. A few minutes later our shuttle arrived and we had to leave with nothing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

cleaning, noise, hot

Posted Dec 30, 2016
not recommebd at all. the room wasnt clean and it was so hot in the room and noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are connected to snother room by 2 closet doors. When the people in the adjoining room checked in I felt unsafe and it was very noisy.