Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Four Star it isn't!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast & the shower.
Cons: Room carpet & wall decor!
Location: Withing 10 minute walk of Jaffa Gate, ideal for the old city.
Excellent Breakfast selection, lobby looks four star but behind the scenes the rooms are in need of decoration and certainly not 4 star standard. Staff are very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel have disappointed me with half working,leaking shower into room with following damp "aroma", and "lost" wall charger which I tried to recover couple of hours after checkout, but can't complain descent location and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice CA

Great central location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The location,nice staff.
Cons: Our initial room was too small.
Location: The location was right above Kikar Zion. The street leading up to the hotel is beauty supplies, nail salons and hair salons.
Our standard room was too small, we couldn't even put our suitcases down flat, so we upgraded to a larger room. The staff was very nice. The breakfast can be in the hotel (not certified kosher) or a full kosher breakfast if offered a few blocks away at the Eyal Hotel. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad but definitely over rated in hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremley small rooms. Not worth the price.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel staff was a bit on the rude side as well.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location as within walking distance to many of the attractions and historical sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everthing

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice hotel! Rooms are small and not fancy but most of the staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. It can get a little noise late in the evening but coming for NYC we are use to noise . perfect for couples.
3 out of 5
by Vivek

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a decent place, location is great, 10mins walk to the old city. Breakfast is good. Rooms are small for the price, but were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, amazing hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and I have. It's the only place I'll be staying when I come back to Jerusalem. Loved the staff and everything about Jerusalem Inn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was easy and fast. We left the luggage with the office and came back after 6 hours. We were lucky and our room was spacious with a balcony facing the back. Bathroom was fine. Breakfast is served in the room on the main floor. It was plentiful. The coffee was good. The service as well. Altogether it was a pleasant stay. I would totally recommend or better yet, come for another stay.