Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert from Seattle

Great kosher stop after flying in from the states.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stopover after flying in from the states to recoup at. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from HP

Modest, good value

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little gem

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only one night,hotel was clean,cute in a nice ,quiet neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Little House in Rehavia is a quaint, quiet place in the beautiful area of Rehavia. The rooms are small, yet comfortable and reasonably priced. The location is convenient to the Old City, Ben Yehuda Street, the Shuk, and many other places of interest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe Samuel from Washington Heights, NY

"Son's engagement" trip

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was in israel for my son's engagement, and know that neighborhood well; I even know the Yeshiva literally next door to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Keir from Madison

A gem in Jerusalem

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great little place to stay in Jerusalem. We chose it due to it's proximity to the Israel Museum and it's reviews. We were well satisfied. The website said there was no parking, but we had no problem parking on the street in front. It's free on the weekends and evenings, but you have to feed a meter every 3 hours during business hours. The website also says that it is not accessible, but my wife managed with a wheelchair. There is an elevator. There are 3 small steps to get into the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Spent one night. Its prime location and spacious rooms are its best qualities, on the other hand there was some weird smell from the bathroom (even tho it was clean and neat) and the cables didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near center of Jerusalem.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The hotel was clean, conveniently located. It was relatively inexpensive and in a quiet and nice neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Jack from Seattle

little house, great vacation

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was not fancy, but the location and breakfast made up for any physical deficiencies. Weak Internet.