Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great location but the hotel was not as attractive as I expected from the pictures. It has not been kept up. Doors are scratched for example. Also the bed was way too hard for my liking. Great staff though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor Wi-Fi signal in room

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed with a friend in a twin room for 3 nights. The hotel is very clean with comfortable beds. The TV had lots of channels. The breakfast was tasty. Staff were friendly. The hotel is also in a nice neighbourhood within walking distance of the main sights in Jerusalem. My only criticism was the Wi-Fi. The signal was very poor in the room and kept cutting out. I had to go down to the lobby if I needed to use the internet for anything important as it was too unreliable in the room. Otherwise, great stay.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Location, Location, Location!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The three best things about this hotels are: location, location, location! And the staff. Seriously, this is an extremely convenient hotel -- we walked everywhere from the Hotel: Downtown, Machaneh Yehuda (the Market), the Israel Museum, Emek Refaim, and the Kotel. The staff are very helpful! The hotel is not strong on amenities, however.
5 out of 5
by Roselee

Warm and welcoming , comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was welcomed very warmly and made to feel at home.i arrived early and expected to just store my luggage until later. Instead, the staff saw that my room was ready and invited me to check into my room and then go out..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is great.

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The stored my luggage and then called a cab. Good front desk service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel is nice, excellent location, has a parking lot not free but very much needed if you have a car in this part of Tel-Aviv. The room is big, the staff is very attentive and efficient. The closets are small and there is not a lot of furniture in the room. Overall we liked it very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, friendly and helpful service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel, wonderful and nice bre

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tremendous location and bang for your buck. Rooms while small were clean & comfortable. Limited closet space. Certainly great for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Excellent treatment by the staff. Went out of their way to make my stay pleasant.