Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Excellent! Great hotel...

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Great Hotel great experience amazing location prices reasonable. Close to the Old City close to Mamilla Mall. Couldn't ask for more. Dairy Restaurant has been open for a long time and is wonderful. Meat restaurant only opened for a few days and needs some work. They are aware of the issues with the new restaurant and working diligently to make it the quality and caliber of their hotel which I'm sure they will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Fantastic luxury, close to all the great sights

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Fantastic luxury, close to all the great sights. Food could not have been better, we loved every bite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Ken, Let me introduce myself, I am the Guest Relations Manager. I would like to take the opportunity thank you for sharing your positive time at our hotel. I passed on your experience to our management. we look forward to host you again soon. should you require any assistance, let me know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

unpleasant check in and not helpful concierge

Posted Nov 1, 2017
unpleasant check in counter concierge wasn't helpful
5 out of 5
by Emilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb Jerusalem Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely superb 5 star Jerusalem hotel. Location, Service, Food, Ambience, Comfort all excellent. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach CA

Perfect location for walking to best parts of city

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, price, service
My first trip to Jerusalem could not have been more memorable. Hotel was outstanding. My nephew was Bar Mitzvah at the Kotel and all in all city was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Revital Carmeli, Director of Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, Thankl you for taking the time to write about your experience on Expedia. I truely appreciate the great review and rating you gave us. we hope to see you soon. Revital Carmeli, Director of Guest Relations
1 out of 5
by steven

Motel 6 has better service

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share this review and feedback regarding your recent stay. I want to sincerely apologize for the disappointment you felt during this particular visit, If you would like to send us a private message with your contact information, I would be happy to have our Hotel Manager contact you directly to discuss the details of your recent stay further, and to ensure these issues are not repeated in the future. Revital Carmeli, Director of Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by johnny

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017
Dear Johnny, Thank you very much for the recommendation and review of your recent stay. we appreciate it that you took the time to do so. We will be happy to see you soon in your next visit to Jerusalem Thanks a lot Revital Carmeli, Director of Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for the review and recommendation. we appreciate it that you took the time to do so. We will be happy to see you soon in your next visit to Jerusalem Thanks a lot Revital Carmeli, Director of Guest Relations