Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Very good accommodations centrally located

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: location, value for the price
Cons: WIFI, warmer feel to the decor (it was very spartan)
Location: near the light rail, next to the Shuk
This vacation rental apartment was a great value. It was a little difficult trying to figure out how to get into the building after hours, but we managed. The two bedroom, two bath was very spacious and clean, although a little sparsely decorated. We had a great view of Jerusalem from the 12th floor. The kitchen was well-equipped (we requested the kosher kitchen), although the hot water urn did not work (we were there for Shabbat). The building was in a great location, next to the light rail and a 20 minute walk to the Old City. The worst thing about the apartment was that the WIFI was unbearably slow. However, we would stay here again and would recommend this rental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton, fl

Great location..amazing views! Highly recommended!

Posted May 28, 2017
Great location..amazing views! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Great location, fabulous view, easy travel access.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: SO gorgeous! Comfortable, with every amenity! Liked the security, shabbat accessibility and general cleanliness, and the view.
Cons: Elevators got stuck, clean the stairwell! Have access to the parking lot, and a phone number for the office available for towel change, repairs.
Location: EAT! Go to the old city, easy access to shopping (food and clothes), transportation (taxis, trains, buses). Ben Yehuda st., geula, art, theater near
We were fortunate to have two sets of friends recommend this option in Jerusalem. We were actually on the top/12th floor with truly a magnificent view. The apartment, three bedrooms, two bath, was luxurious, gorgeous, and super comfortable. The instructions for the washing machine could have been a bit more clear, but the staff responded quickly and professionally to our questions and the need for maintenance. Great location to shuls, the light rail/train, the open air market/ machane yehuda, buses, great food (simple or 4-5 star restaurants) and walking distance to the old city/western wall. Great bakery at the corner (Bermans) and two fairly priced money changers on Agrippas, one in each direction from the hotel. The supermarket downstairs is open from 6:30 am - 11:30 pm, s-thu and until 2 on friday. There are phone stores nearby and all sorts of amenities. This is the ideal location for families who are traveling together looking for an apartment to use and is super comfortable. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Lucky people who live there! Need a few more sets of keys and elevator passes, but it worked! Thanks for a great stay. An absolute must for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Best place to stay in Jerusalem.. by far

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This is my first review of...anything. And I travel alot for business. The apartment has exceeded all my expectations in regards to size, condition, comfort and cleanliness. It has breathtaking views of the city and is centrally located. It is fully equipped with 5 start hotel amenities and has a full kitchen. This was a perfect place for a family of 5.. no doubt we will return there for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Windows of Jerusalem

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Best location. Best view.
Location: Best location. Public transportation around. Walking distance to most historical places(for active people)
Very nice apartment to stay in Jerusalem. Best location. Best view. Close to everything. Walking distance to Old City. You can find everything you need in the apartment( good equipped kitchen with kosher option, washer and dryer. Best location. Best view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
What a super apartment. Wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Robert E.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Beautiful apartment good location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Right on light rail and only 2 stops to old city. Next to market, post office, bank, and shirt walk to open air market. Apartment was spotless with great view. Staff was very helpful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Viktoriia

Excellent Stay!!!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the people and the room were excellent. Communication before and during our stay was clear, timely and very friendly. We would definitely recommend staying here!!!
4 out of 5
by Jeanne from New Jersey

A great family place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. the directions and check in instructions were very detailed and clear. We enjoyed many tours from Abraham Tours at the Abraham Hostel just across the street.