Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2018
This hotel was understaffed during our visit. We arrived around 9:45 and had to wait 20 minutes for someone to check us in. We had a reservation for 2 adults and three kids and were put in a room with two doubles and told there were no rollaways. We had to go out and buy an inflatable mattress for us all to have somewhere to sleep. Breakfast was good, but I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon City, OR

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Very nice with a good breakfast and facilities. We very much enjoyed the pool. It had the feel of an expensive hotel with a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 30, 2018
We found the hotel to be comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast was good. No complaints about this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted May 29, 2018
people in the reception was really helpful and very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 23, 2018
We thank the staff and management for a wonderful experience. We appreciate all the details that you look after, like: an excellent breakfast, availability of necessities, and the helpfulness of the staff in answering questions and providing assistance. Keep up the good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt lake city utah

Posted May 20, 2018
Good service thank you for everything!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted May 7, 2018
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff and very clean place. Will definately be staying there again and again!