Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Restored my faith in chain.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: All the staff were so cheery. The beds were true queen size beds. And unlike the dive in Las Vegas this one had a well stocked breakfast.
Location: Less than a block from the hotel is a Cinemark theater with lounger seats and a nice shopping mall.
After last experience with a hotel in Las Vegas I was so pleased to see that it was a fluke. This hotel was up to the standards I expected. It was wonderful. They had our room ready and it was spotless and exactly what I reserved. The breakfast was hot and plentiful. The pool area was well kept and the gym was clean, orderly and everything was working. Could not have asked for a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I have stayed here twice now I will definitely come back to this Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasco WA

Passing through City on way home

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Yes
We were traveling home and needed a place to stay overnight. Our stay was Very Good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Always coming back...

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: There is nothing I can see that needs improvement
Location: It is a great location. It is right across the street from a movie house, shopping and numerous eateries.
The Facility, staff are great. Friendly and Ready to serve. This was my 3rd stay there and it has been great everytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Nice hotel, close to shopping area

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Nice, quiet, good breakfast included
Location: A shopping center nearby with a movie complex
Arriving to this hotel is not that easy, but once there, it is a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

Great hotel awesome staff

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel to stay clean had good experience good breakfast nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Loved the location near shopping and dinning options. Will always stay here when I visit SLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great Hotel close to West Jordon. Would stay again.